xibo - en to ko translation catalogue (1507 entries)

en:  Turn OFF Debugging
ko:  디버깅 끄기

en:  Turn ON Debugging
ko:  디버깅 켜기

en: # Layouts
ko: #레이아웃

en: %s assigned to Display Groups
ko: 디스플레이 그룹에 %s 할당됨

en: %s assigned to User Groups
ko: 사용자 그룹에 할당된%s

en: %s is downloading %d files too many times
ko: %s이(가)%d파일을 너무 많이 다운로드하고 있습니다.

en: %s not retrieved from the IdP and required since is the field to identify the user
ko: %s이(가)IdP에서 검색되지 않으며 사용자를 식별하기 위한 필드이므로 필요합니다.

en: %s scheduled on %s
ko: %s 에 예약된 %s

en: %themeName% Error
ko: %themeName%오류

en: %themeName% Installation
ko: %themeName%설치

en: %themeName% needs an administrator user account to be the first user account that has access to the CMS. Please enter your chosen details below.
ko: %themeName%에 CMS에 대한 액세스 권한이 있는 첫번째 사용자 계정이 관리자 사용자 계정이어야 합니다. 아래에서 선택한 세부 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: %themeName% needs somewhere to store the things you upload to be shown. Ideally, this should be somewhere outside the root of your web server - that is such that is not accessible by a web browser. Please input the full path to this folder. If the folder does not already exist, we will attempt to create it for you.
ko: %themeName%에 업로드한 항목을 저장할 곳이 필요합니다. 이상적으로는 웹 브라우저가 액세스 할 수 없는 웹 서버 루트 외부의 어딘가에 있어야 합니다. 이 폴더의 전체 경로를 입력하십시오. 폴더가 아직 존재하지 않는 경우 생성을 시도하겠습니다.

en: %themeName% needs to set-up a connection to your MySQL database.
ko: %themeName%이(가)MySQL데이터베이스에 대한 연결을 설정해야 합니다.

en: %themeName% needs you to choose a "key". This will be required each time you set-up a new client. It should be complicated, and hard to remember. It is visible in the CMS interface, so it need not be written down separately.
ko: %themeName%에 있는 "키"를 선택해야 합니다. 이 작업은 새 클라이언트를 설정할 때마다 필요합니다. 그것은 복잡해야 하고 기억하기 어려워야 한다. CMS인터페이스에 표시되므로, 별도로 기록할 필요가 없습니다.

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
ko: (_MAX_전체 항목에서 필터링 됨)

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

en: 24 hours
ko: 24시간

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 4 hours
ko: 4시간

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: : activate to sort column ascending
ko: :컬럼 오름차순으로 정렬하도록 활성화합니다.

en: : activate to sort column descending
ko: :열이 내림차순으로 정렬되도록 활성화

en: A Description of Daypart
ko: Daypart의 설명

en: A URL to the HLS video stream. Requires Player running Windows 8.1 or later, or Android 6 or later. Earlier Android devices may play HLS via the LocalVideo widget.
ko: HLS비디오 스트림에 대한 URL. Windows8.1이상 또는 Android6이상을 실행하는 플레이어가 필요합니다. 이전 Android디바이스가 Loca.ideory 위젯을 통해 HLS를 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: A code which can be used to lookup this DataSet - usually for an API application
ko: API어플리케이션에 대해 이 DataSet를 조회하는 데 사용할 수 있는 코드입니다.

en: A column already exists with this name, please choose another
ko: 이 이름을 가진 열이 이미 있습니다. 다른 열을 선택하십시오.

en: A comma separated list of HTML tags that should be stripped from the feed in addition to the default ones.
ko: 기본 태그 이외에 피드에서 제거해야 하는 HTML태그의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: A comma separated list of attributes that should not be stripped from the incoming feed.
ko: 들어오는 피드에서 분리하지 않아야 하는 특성의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: A comma separated list of items to present in a combo box
ko: 콤보 상자에 표시할 항목의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: A comma separated list of tags to filter by. Enter --no-tag to see items without tags.
ko: 필터링 할 태그 목록을 쉼표로 구분합니다. 태그가 없는 항목을 보려면--no-tag를 입력합니다.

en: A comma separated set of regular expressions run against the Display name to determine membership.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 정규식 집합이 Displayname에 대해 실행되어 멤버 자격을 확인합니다.

en: A description - (1 - 254 characters).
ko: 설명-(1-254자).

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
ko: 파일이 라이브러리 위치를  준 곳에 같은 이름으로 존재합니다. 다른 위치를 선택하십시오

en: A font to use in other Modules
ko: 다른 모듈에 사용할 폰트

en: A formula to use as a calculation for formula column types
ko: 공식 열 유형에 대한 계산에 사용할 공식

en: A generic file to be stored in the library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장할 일반 파일

en: A local file path or URL to the video. This can be a RTSP stream.
ko: 비디오에 대한 로컬 파일 경로 또는 URL입니다. RTSP스트림이 될 수 있습니다.

en: A message to display when no data is returned from the source
ko: 원본에서 데이터가 반환되지 않을 때 표시할 메시지

en: A message to display when there are no records returned by the search query
ko: 검색 쿼리에서 반환된 레코드가 없을 때 표시할 메시지

en: A message to display when there are no tweets returned by the search query
ko: 검색 쿼리에서 반환된 트윗이 없을 때 표시할 메시지

en: A name for this DataSet
ko: 이 데이터 세트의 이름

en: A name for this Resolution
ko: 이 해상도의 이름

en: A reference code for this command which is used to identify the command internally.
ko: 이 명령에 대해 내부적으로 명령을 식별하는 데 사용되는 참조 코드.

en: A reference field for custom user data
ko: 사용자 정의 사용자 데이터에 대한 참조 필드

en: A short description of this Display Group
ko: 이 디스플레이 그룹에 대한 간단한 설명

en: A subject line for the notification - used as a title.
ko: 통지의 제목 줄-제목으로 사용됩니다.

en: A unique identifier for this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: ACL for %s
ko: %s에 대한 ACL

en: ACL form requested without a User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹이 요청되지 않은 ACL양식

en: ACL set for %s
ko: %s에 대해 설정된 ACL

en: API Secret
ko: API시크릿

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About the CMS
ko: CMS정보

en: Access Denied to Display
ko: 디스플레이에 액세스가 거부되었습니다

en: Access Denied to DisplayGroup
ko: 디스플레이 그룹에 액세스가 거부되었습니다

en: Access Denied to User
ko: 사용자 액세스 거부

en: Access Denied to UserGroup
ko: 사용자 그룹에 대한 액세스 거부

en: Access denied replacing old media
ko: 이전 미디어에 대한 액세스가 거부됨

en: Access to this route is denied for this scope
ko: 이 경로에 대한 액세스는 이 범위에 대해 거부되었습니다.

en: Action Bar Display Duration
ko: 작업 표시줄 표시 기간

en: Action Bar Mode
ko: 작업 표시줄 모드

en: Action for Screen Shot Intent
ko: 스크린 샷 의도에 대한 조치

en: Add Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 추가

en: Add CSV Files
ko: CSV파일 추가

en: Add Campaign
ko: 캠페인 추가

en: Add Column
ko: 컬럼 추가

en: Add Command
ko: 명령 추가

en: Add Data
ko: 데이터 추가

en: Add DataSet
ko: 데이터 세트 추가

en: Add Display Group
ko: 디스플레이 그룹 추가

en: Add Help Link
ko: 도움말 링크 추가

en: Add Layout
ko: 레이아웃 추가

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Add Notification
ko: 통지 추가

en: Add Profile
ko: 프로파일 추가

en: Add Replacement
ko: 교체 추가

en: Add Resolution
ko: 해상도 추가

en: Add Row
ko: 행 추가

en: Add STS to the response headers? Make sure you fully understand STS before turning it on as it will prevent access via HTTP after the first successful HTTPS connection.
ko: 응답 헤더에 STS를 추가하시겠습니까? STS가 처음으로 HTTPS에 성공한 후 HTTP를 통해 액세스 할 수 없도록 하므로 STS를 켜기 전에 완전히 이해해야 합니다.

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹 추가

en: Add Webpage
ko: 웹 페이지 추가

en: Add ZIP Files
ko: ZIP파일 추가

en: Add a new Campaign
ko: 새 캠페인 추가

en: Add a new DataSet
ko: 새 데이터 세트 추가

en: Add a new Display Group
ko: 새 디스플레이 그룹 추가

en: Add a new Display Settings Profile
ko: 새 디스플레이 설정 프로파일 추가

en: Add a new Help page
ko: 새 도움말 페이지 추가

en: Add a new Layout and jump to the layout designer.
ko: 새 레이아웃을 추가하고 레이아웃 디자이너로 이동합니다.

en: Add a new User
ko: 새 사용자 추가

en: Add a new User Group
ko: 새 사용자 그룹 추가

en: Add a new background image?
ko: 새 배경 이미지를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Add a new media item to the library
ko: 라이브러리에 새 미디어 항목 추가

en: Add a new resolution for use on layouts
ko: 레이아웃에 사용할 새 해상도 추가

en: Add a row to the end of this DataSet
ko: 이 데이터 집합의 끝에 행 추가

en: Add all the widgets to the template?
ko: 템플릿에 위젯을 모두 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Add an Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 추가

en: Add files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Added %s
ko: %s 추가됨

en: Added Event
ko: 추가 이벤트

en: Added Row
ko: 추가된 행

en: Admin Password
ko: 관리자 암호

en: Admin Username
ko: 관리 사용자 이름

en: Admin email address
ko: 관리자 이메일 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 고급설정

en: Advice
ko: 조언

en: All Layouts and Media
ko: 모든 레이아웃 및 미디어

en: All checks pass. Click next to continue
ko: 모든 수표는 통용된다 계속하려면 을 클릭하십시오.

en: All media will be unassigned and any layout specific media such as text/rss will be lost. The layout will be removed from all Schedules.
ko: 모든 미디어는 할당되지 않으며 텍스트/문자와 같은 레이아웃 관련 미디어는 손실됩니다. 레이아웃이 모든 예약에서 제거됩니다.

en: All other checks passed
ko: 기타 모든 수표가 통과되었습니다.

en: Allow Import?
ko: 가져오기를 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
ko: PHP가 외부 URL을 열 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow modifications to the transition configuration?
ko: 전환 구성을 수정할 수 있습니까?

en: Allow the Authorization Code Grant for this Client?
ko: 이 클라이언트에 대해 권한 부여 코드 부여를 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow the Client Credentials Grant for this Client?
ko: 이 클라이언트에 대해 클라이언트 자격 증명 부여를 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow the maintenance script to run if it is called?
ko: 유지 보수 스크립트가 호출된 경우 실행되도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow usage tracking?
ko: 사용률 추적을 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allowable Attributes
ko: 허용 속성

en: Alter Template
ko: 템플릿 변경

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always showing
ko: 항상 표시

en: Always?
ko: 항상?

en: An error occurred updating these settings. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
ko: 이러한 설정을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 예기치 않은 오류입니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오. 오류 메시지=[%s]

en: An optional description
ko: 옵션 설명

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
ko: 레이아웃에 대한 선택적 설명. (1-250자)

en: An optional description of the Template. (1 - 250 characters)
ko: 템플릿에 대한 선택적 설명입니다. (1-250자)

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Archive Owner not found
ko: 아카이브 소유자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Are the members of this group dynamic?
ko: 이 그룹의 구성원들은 활동적입니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %groupName%?
ko: %groupName%를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Daypart? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 Daypart을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Help page? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 도움말 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Resolution? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 해상도를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this application? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 응용 프로그램을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 캠페인을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this command? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 명령을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display group? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 표시 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display profile?
ko: 이 표시 프로파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 디스플레이를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event from <b>all</b> displays? If you only want to delete this item from certain displays, please deselect the displays in the edit dialogue and click Save.
ko: 이 이벤트를<b>all</b> 화면에서 삭제하시겠습니까? 특정 디스플레이에서만 이 항목을 삭제하려면 편집 대화 상자의 디스플레이를 선택 취소하고 저장을 클릭하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout?
ko: 이 레이아웃을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 통지를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
ko: 이 행을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task? This cannot be undone
ko: 이 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
ko: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete? You may not be able to delete this user if they have associated content. You can retire users by using the Edit Button.
ko: 삭제하시겠습니까? 관련 컨텐츠가 있는 경우 이 사용자를 삭제하지 못할 수 있습니다. Edit(편집)버튼을 사용하여 사용자를 사용 중지할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to install this module?
ko: 이 모듈을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
ko: 이 사용자를 로그 아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this region? All media files will be unassigned and any context saved to the region itself (such as Text, Tickers) will be lost permanently.
ko: 이 영역을 제거하시겠습니까? 모든 미디어 파일이 할당 해제되고 텍스트, 선택 도구와 같이 해당 영역 자체에 저장된 모든 컨텍스트가 영구적으로 손실됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this widget?
ko: 이 위젯을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to request a collection to occur?
ko: 수집을 수행하도록 요청하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to request a screenshot?
ko: 스크린 샷을 요청하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to run this task immediately?
ko: 이 태스크를 즉시 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to send a Wake On Lan message to this display?
ko: 이 디스플레이에 WakeonLan메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to truncate?
ko: 자르는게 맞습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to upgrade this layout?
ko: 이 레이아웃을 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

en: Ask a question
ko: 질문하다

en: Assign
ko: 맡기다

en: Assign %name% to a Campaign
ko: 캠페인에 %name% 할당

en: Assign Files
ko: 파일 할당

en: Assign Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 지정

en: Assign a Layout
ko: 레이아웃 할당

en: Assign an item from the Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 항목 할당

en: Assign the members to the new group
ko: 새 그룹에 구성원 할당

en: Assign to Campaign
ko: 캠페인에 할당

en: Assignable
ko: 양도할 수 있는

en: Assignable variable must be a number
ko: 할당 가능한 변수는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Assigned Layouts to %s
ko: %s에 할당된 레이아웃

en: Associate an item from the Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 항목 연결

en: Audience
ko: 면담

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio Media
ko: Media 미디어

en: Audio for %name%
ko: %name%에 대한 오디오

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Authorisation Parameters missing from session.
ko: 세션에 권한 파라미터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Authorise display?
ko: 보조 디스플레이?

en: Authorised
ko: 공인된

en: Authorize Request
ko: 요청 승인

en: Authorized applications for user
ko: 사용자를 위한 인증된 애플리케이션

en: Automatic Restart
ko: 자동 재시작

en: Automatically Restart the application if we detect it is not visible.
ko: 표시되지 않는 것이 발견되면 응용 프로그램을 자동으로 다시 시작합니다.

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
ko: 관련 정보를 자동으로 수집하여 텍스트 파일에 내보냅니다.

en: Automatically upscale all media content on this Layout to fit with the new resolution selected. Manual adjustment may still be required.
ko: 선택한 새 해상도에 맞게 이 레이아웃의 모든 미디어 콘텐츠에 대한 고급을 자동으로 지정합니다. 그래도 수동 조정이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Available
ko: 이용할 수 있는

en: Available for In Transitions?
ko: 전환 시 사용 가능 여부

en: Available for Out Transitions?
ko: 전환에 사용할 수 있습니까?

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background thumbnail
ko: 배경 미리 보기

en: Bandwidth
ko: 허가?

en: Bandwidth allowance exceeded
ko: 대역 폭 허용치를 초과했습니다.

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the steps. Click start
ko: 결함을 보고하기 전에 다음 단계를 따르는 것이 감사하겠습니다. Start(시작)을 클릭합니다.

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Below is the family tree for this Display Group.
ko: 아래는 이 디스플레이 그룹을 위한 가족 나무입니다.

en: Below you can select the columns to be shown in the table - drag and drop to reorder and to move between lists.
ko: 아래에서 테이블에 표시될 열을 선택할 수 있습니다. 끌어다 놓아 순서를 다시 지정하고 목록 간에 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Blacklist Videos?
ko: 비디오를 블랙리스팅합니까?

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: BroadCast Address
ko: BroadCast주소

en: BroadCast Address is not a valid IP Address
ko: BroadCast주소는 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Build Layouts
ko: 건축 배치도

en: CDN Address
ko: CDN주소

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 till 32.
ko: CIDR서브넷 마스크는 0~32범위의 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 to 32.
ko: CIDR서브넷 마스크는 0~32범위의 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: CMS Secret Key
ko: CMS 비밀 키

en: CMS Theme
ko: CMS테마

en: CSS Style Sheet
ko: CSS스타일 시트

en: CTRL Key required to access Client Information Screen?
ko: CTRL키를 사용하여 클라이언트 정보 화면에 액세스 하시겠습니까?

en: Cache Period
ko: 캐시 기간

en: Cache Period for Images
ko: 이미지 캐시 기간

en: Cache pool not available
ko: 캐시 풀을 사용할 수 없음

en: Call setChildObjectDependencies before load
ko: 로드하기 전에 setchildePjectDependencies호출

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Campaign Preview for %campaignName%
ko: %campaignName%에 대한 캠페인 미리 보기

en: Campaign not found
ko: 캠페인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Campaign/Layout
ko: 여러 종류의

en: Campaigns
ko: 캠페인

en: Can not have a display without a hardware key
ko: 하드웨어 키가 없는 디스플레이를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Can not have a display without a name
ko: 이름이 없는 디스플레이를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
ko: 시작 시간보다 빠른 종료 시간을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Can this module be assigned to a Layout?
ko: 이 모듈을 레이아웃에 할당할 수 있습니까?

en: Can this transition be used for media end?
ko: 이 전환이 미디어 종료에 사용될 수 있습니까?

en: Can this transition be used for media start?
ko: 이 전환이 미디어 시작에 사용될 수 있습니까?

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code:
ko: zip을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code: %s
ko: ZIP을(를)생성할 수 없습니다. 오류 코드:%s

en: Cancel Replace
ko: 교체 취소

en: Cannot change owner on this Object
ko: 이 개체의 소유자를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find media
ko: 미디어를 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find region
ko: 영역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot install font, unknown error
ko: 글꼴을 설치할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 오류

en: Cannot save media file from ZIP file
ko: ZIP파일에서 미디어 파일을 저장할 수 없음

en: Cannot user ordering criteria in the Filter Clause
ko: 필터 조항의 조건을 사용자가 주문할 수 없습니다.

en: Cascade permissions to all items underneath this one.
ko: 이 항목 아래의 모든 항목에 대한 계단식 사용 권한.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
ko: 카테고리는 필수 필드입니다. 1~254자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Caution, you have selected %1 items. Clicking save will run the %2 transaction on all these items.
ko: 주의:%1개 항목을 선택했습니다. 저장을 클릭하면 이러한 모든 항목에 대해%2트랜잭션이 실행됩니다.

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Change the Owner of this item. Leave empty to keep the current owner.
ko: 이 항목의 소유자를 변경합니다. 현재 소유자를 유지하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Change the resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

en: Channel
ko: 채널.

en: Check or un-check the options against each item to control whether access is allowed or not.
ko: 각 항목에 대해 옵션을 선택하거나 선택 해제하여 액세스 허용 여부를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Check that the Environment passes all the CMS Environment checks.
ko: 환경이 모든 CMS환경 검사를 통과하는지 확인합니다.

en: Check to delete all items owned by this user, including Layouts, Media, Schedules, etc.
ko: Layouts, Media, Schedule등을 포함해 이 사용자가 소유한 모든 항목을 삭제하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the resolution this Layout should be designed for.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 설계해야 하는 해상도를 선택합니다.

en: Class %s not found
ko: %s클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cleaning up old revisions of media will result in any unused media revisions being permanently deleted.
ko: 미디어의 이전 리비전을 정리하면 사용되지 않는 미디어 리비전이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 삭제하기

en: Clear Cached Data
ko: 캐시 된 데이터 지우기

en: Clear the cache for this Module. This proces is not reversable.
ko: 이 모듈의 캐시를 지웁니다. 이 프로세스는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Cleared the Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this release.
ko: 이 릴리스에 대한 버그 보고서 페이지를 열려면 아래 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: Client Credentials?
ko: 클라이언트 자격 증명?

en: Client Id
ko: 고객 ID

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 시크릿

en: Client Type
ko: 클라이언트 유형

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Collect and Save Data
ko: 데이터 수집 및 저장

en: Collect auditing from this client. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
ko: 이 클라이언트에서 감사를 수집합니다. 디스플레이에 문제가 있는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Collect interval
ko: 수집 간격

en: Column %s not found
ko: %s열을 찾을 수 없음

en: Columns Available
ko: 사용 가능한 열

en: Columns Selected
ko: 선택된 열

en: Columns for %dataSetName%
ko: %DataSetName%에 대한 열

en: Command Sent to %s
ko: 명령을 %s (으)로 보냈습니다.

en: Complete
ko: 완성하다

en: Completely remove the old version of this media item if a new file is being uploaded.
ko: 새 파일이 업로드되는 경우 이 미디어 항목의 이전 버전을 완전히 제거하십시오.

en: Config file not found for Task
ko: 태스크에 대한 구성 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Content Delivery Network Address for serving file requests to Players
ko: 플레이어에게 파일 요청을 제공하기 위한 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 주소

en: Controller called before Slim has been setup
ko: 설정 전에 컨트롤러 호출

en: Copied %s
ko: 복사된%s

en: Copied %s as %s
ko: %s 를 %s로 복사했습니다.

en: Copied as %s
ko: %s(으)로 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy %dataSetName%
ko: 복사 %dataSetName%

en: Copy %name%
ko: 복사 %name%

en: Copy Members?
ko: 회원을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹 복사

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Copyright information to display as the last item in this feed. This can be styled with the #copyright CSS selector.
ko: 이 피드의 마지막 항목으로 표시되는 저작권 정보. 이것은#저작권 CSSSelector로 스타일할 수 있다.

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어

en: Could not connect to MySQL with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
ko: 관리자 세부 정보가 있는 MySQL에 연결할 수 없습니다. 확인 후 다시 시도하십시오. 오류 메시지=[%s]

en: Could not create a new database with the administrator details [%s]. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
ko: 관리자 세부 정보가[%s]인 새 데이터베이스를 만들 수 없습니다. 확인 후 다시 시도하십시오. 오류 메시지=[%s]

en: Could not create a new user with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]. SQL = [%s].
ko: 관리자 세부 정보가 있는 새 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다. 확인 후 다시 시도하십시오. 오류 메시지=[%s]. SQL=[%s].

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
ko: 사용자를 위해 라이브러리 위치 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다. 웹 서버에 이 위치에 폴더를 만들 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하거나, 수동으로 폴더를 만들고 웹 서버가 폴더에 쓸 수 있도록 권한을 부여하십시오.

en: Count Files
ko: 파일 수

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Create a log file on disk in this location. Please enter a fully qualified path.
ko: 이 위치에 디스크에 로그 파일을 생성합니다. 정규화된 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Create a new database
ko: 새 데이터베이스 생성

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Currencies
ko: 환율

en: Current Layout
ko: 현재 레이아웃

en: Cursor Start Position
ko: 커서 시작 위치

en: Custom Style Sheets
ko: 맞춤형 스타일 시트

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: DOM Extension
ko: DOM 확장

en: DOM XML Extension
ko: DOM XML 확장

en: Daily Counter
ko: 일일 카운터

en: Daily Maintenance
ko: 일 단위 유지

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Data Entry for %dataSetName%
ko: 데이터 항목 %dataSetName%

en: Data request failed!
ko: 데이터 요청에 실패했습니다!

en: DataSet not selected
ko: 데이터 세트가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: DataSets have different column names
ko: 데이터 세트의 열 이름이 다름

en: DataSets have different number of columns imported = %d, existing = %d
ko: 데이터 세트의 가져온 열 수가%d, 기존의=%d과( 와) 다릅니다.

en: Database dump failed.
ko: 데이터베이스 덤프에 실패했습니다.

en: DateTimeZone
ko: 시간대

en: Days
ko: 일

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Duration is a required field.
ko: 기본 기간은 필수 필드입니다.

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Default Latitude
ko: 기본 위도

en: Default Longitude
ko: 기본 경도

en: Default Mute?
ko: 기본 음소거?

en: Default Profile?
ko: 기본 프로파일?

en: Default copy media when copying a layout?
ko: 레이아웃을 복사할 때 기본 복사 미디어를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Default for "Delete old version of Media" checkbox. Shown when Editing Library Media.
ko: 이전 버전의 미디어 삭제 확인 란에 대한 기본 값입니다. 라이브러리 미디어를 편집할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Default setting for Statistics Enabled?
ko: 통계 사용에 대한 기본 설정을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Default update media in all layouts
ko: 모든 레이아웃의 기본 업데이트 미디어

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 삭제

en: Delete Campaign
ko: 캠페인 삭제

en: Delete Command
ko: 명령 삭제

en: Delete Daypart
ko: Daypart삭제

en: Delete Display Group
ko: 디스플레이 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Event.
ko: 이벤트 삭제

en: Delete Generic Files?
ko: 일반 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Help Link
ko: 도움말 링크 삭제

en: Delete Media
ko: 미디어 삭제

en: Delete Profile
ko: 프로파일 삭제

en: Delete Resolution
ko: 해상도 삭제

en: Delete Task
ko: 태스크 삭제

en: Delete all items owned by this User?
ko: 이 사용자가 소유한 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete any associated data?
ko: 관련 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete the old version?
ko: 이전 버전을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this Column?
ko: 이 열을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this DataSet?
ko: 이 데이터 세트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this Display?
ko: 이 디스플레이를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this region?
ko: 이 지역을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleted %s
ko: %s 삭제됨

en: Deleted Event
ko: 삭제된 이벤트

en: Deleted Row
ko: 삭제된 열

en: Deleted from Layout
ko: 레이아웃에서 삭제됨

en: Deleting a file cannot be reversed.
ko: 파일 삭제는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Description
ko: 묘사

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
ko: 설명은 254자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Description of Command. This should be a textual description of what the command is trying to achieve. It should not be the actual command string - that is entered on the Display Settings Profile.
ko: 명령어 설명 이 내용은 명령이 달성하려고 하는 것을 텍스트로 설명해야 한다. 디스플레이 설정 프로파일에 입력된 실제 명령 문자열이 아니어야 합니다.

en: Description of Password Policy
ko: 비밀 번호 정책 설명

en: Design
ko: 디자인

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Detect language?
ko: 언어를 감지합니까?

en: Detect the browser language?
ko: 브라우저 언어를 감지하시겠습니까?

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Direct assignment is where Layouts/Media are assigned to a Display/DisplayGroup without being in a Schedule.
ko: 직접적인 할당은 Layouts.Media가 일정에 포함되지 않은 상태로 DisplayspDispla Diroup에 할당되는 경우입니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabling %s
ko: %s사용 안 함

en: Display %displayName% is currently logged-in, seen %timeAgo%.
ko: %displayName%을 표시합니다. 이 이름은 현재 로그인되어 있습니다.%time/Ago%가 표시됩니다.

en: Display %displayName% is not logged in at the moment and last accessed at <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>
ko: 디스플레이%displayName%이(가)현재 로그인되어 있지 않으며<스팬 클래스="unix">%displaLiastAccessed%/spand]에 마지막으로 액세스 한 시간이 지나지 않습니다.

en: Display %s with ID %d was last seen at %s.
ko: %s디스플레이(ID:%d)가 마지막으로%s에 표시되었습니다.

en: Display Activity
ko: 디스플레이 활동

en: Display Group
ko: 디스플레이 그룹

en: Display Groups
ko: 그룹 표시

en: Display List
ko: 표시 목록

en: Display Order
ko: 순서 표시

en: Display Order must be 0 or a positive number
ko: 표시 순서는 0또는 양수여야 합니다.

en: Display Profile
ko: 프로필 표시

en: Display Screenshot Default Size
ko: 화면에 기본 크기 표시

en: Display Setting Profiles
ko: 디스플레이 설정 프로필

en: Display Settings Profile (included with each display)
ko: 디스플레이 설정 프로파일(각 디스플레이에 포함)

en: Display Statistics
ko: 통계 표시

en: Display is downloading new files
ko: 새로운 파일을 다운로드 중입니다.

en: Display is out of date but has not yet checked in with the server
ko: 날짜가 지났지만 아직 서버에 체크인 하지 않았습니다.

en: Display is up to date
ko: 최신 상태입니다.

en: Display not selected!
ko: 표시가 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: Display's Hardware Key
ko: 디스플레이의 하드웨어 키

en: DisplayGroups assigned to %s
ko: %s에 할당된 디스플레이 그룹

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
ko: 디스플레이 그룹을 동적 그룹에 수동으로 할당 할 수 없습니다

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
ko: 디스플레이 그룹을 동적 그룹에 수동으로 할당 해제 할 수 없습니다

en: DisplayGroups unassigned from %s
ko: %s의 디스플레이 그룹 할당 해제

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Displays assigned to %s
ko: %s에 할당된 디스플레이

en: Displays cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
ko: 동적 그룹에 디스플레이를 수동으로 할당 할 수 없습니다

en: Displays cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
ko: 디스플레이를 동적 그룹에 수동으로 할당 해제 할 수 없습니다

en: Displays unassigned from %s
ko: %s에서 할당되지 않은 디스플레이

en: Distance in miles that the tweets should be returned from. Set to 0 for no restrictions.
ko: 트윗이 반환되는 거리(마일)입니다. 제한이 없는 경우 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
ko: 이 디스플레이에 문제가 있을 경우 e-메일로 알림을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to include the DataSet data?
ko: DataSet데이터를 포함하시겠습니까?

en: Done.
ko: 완료

en: Double buffering helps smooth the playback but should be disabled if graphics errors occur
ko: 이중 버퍼링은 재생을 부드럽게 해 주지만 그래픽 오류가 발생할 경우 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Window End Time
ko: 다운로드 창 종료 시간

en: Download Window Start Time
ko: 다운로드 창 시작 시간

en: Download selected items
ko: 선택한 항목 다운로드

en: Downloading file
ko: 파일 다운로드 중

en: Duration for Empty Layouts
ko: 빈 레이아웃 기간

en: Duration not provided
ko: 기간이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dynamic Criteria
ko: 동적 기준

en: Dynamic Display Groups must have at least one Criteria specified.
ko: 동적 디스플레이 그룹에는 하나 이상의 조건이 지정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: East
ko: 동쪽

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 편집

en: Edit Campaign
ko: 캠페인 편집

en: Edit Column
ko: 컬럼 편집

en: Edit Command
ko: 명령 편집

en: Edit Daypart
ko: Daypart편집

en: Edit Display
ko: 디스플레이 편집

en: Edit Display Group
ko: 디스플레이 그룹 편집

en: Edit Event
ko: 이벤트 편집

en: Edit HLS Video Stream
ko: HLS비디오 스트림 편집

en: Edit Help Link
ko: 도움말 링크 편집

en: Edit Layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Edit Media
ko: 미디어 편집

en: Edit Module
ko: 모듈 편집

en: Edit Notification
ko: 통지 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Twitter
ko: 트위터 편집

en: Edit User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹 편집

en: Edit Video
ko: 비디오 편집

en: Edited %s
ko: %s 편집됨

en: Edited Audio
ko: 편집된 오디오

en: Edited Event
ko: 편집한 이벤트

en: Edited Row
ko: 수정된 열

en: Edited Transition
ko: 편집된 전환

en: Elevate the log level until this date.
ko: 이 날짜까지 로그 수준을 높입니다.

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일주소

en: Email Alert for Display %s
ko: %s 디스플레이 이메일 알림

en: Email Alerts
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Embedded Web Server Port
ko: 임베디드 웹 서버 포트

en: Empty
ko: 빈

en: Empty Region
ko: 빈 지역

en: Empty file in ZIP
ko: ZIP으로 파일 비우기

en: Enable Double Buffering
ko: 이중 버퍼링 활성화

en: Enable Latest News?
ko: 최신 뉴스를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Library Tidy?
ko: 라이브러리 일시 중지 사용

en: Enable Mouse
ko: 마우스 사용

en: Enable PowerPoint?
ko: PPT 설정

en: Enable STS?
ko: STS를 사용하도록 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Shell Commands
ko: 셸 명령 사용

en: Enable caching of Web Resources?
ko: 웹 리소스의 캐싱을 사용하도록 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Enable stats reporting?
ko: 상태 알림 설정

en: Enable the Shell Command module.
ko: Shell명령 모듈을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the option to report the current layout status?
ko: 현재 레이아웃 상태를 보고하는 옵션을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enable the option to set the screenshot interval?
ko: 스크린 샷 간격을 설정하는 옵션을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enabled
ko: 가능한

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enter a CSS style sheet to style the weather widget
ko: CSS스타일 시트를 입력하여 날씨 위젯 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: Enter a Windows Command Line compatible command
ko: 윈도우즈 명령줄 호환 명령 입력

en: Enter a hexadecimal password of a SecureOn enabled Network Interface Card (NIC) of the remote host. Enter a value in this pattern: 'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'. Leave the following field empty, if SecureOn is not used (for example, because the NIC of the remote host does not support SecureOn).
ko: 원격 호스트에 대해 사용하도록 설정된 NIC(네트워크 인터페이스 카드)의 16진수 암호를 입력합니다. 'xxx-xxx-xxx-xx'패턴의 값을 입력합니다. 예를 들어 원격 호스트의 NIC가 SecureOne을 지원하지 않으므로 다음 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Enter a number within the range of 0 to 32 in the following field. Leave the following field empty, if no subnet mask should be used (CIDR = 0). If the remote host's broadcast address is unknown: Enter the host name or IP address of the remote host in Broad Cast Address and enter the CIDR subnet mask of the remote host in this field.
ko: 다음 필드에 0~32범위의 숫자를 입력합니다. 서브넷 마스크를 사용하지 않을 경우(CIDR=0)다음 필드를 비워 둡니다. 원격 호스트의 브로드캐스트 주소를 알 수 없는 경우:광역 캐스트 주소에 원격 호스트의 호스트 이름 또는 IP주소를 입력하고 이 필드에 원격 호스트의 CIDR서브넷 마스크를 입력합니다.

en: Enter a style sheet for the table
ko: 테이블에 대한 스타일 시트를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter an Android / Linux Command Line compatible command
ko: Android/Linux명령줄 호환 명령 입력

en: Enter the end time for this daypart. If the end time is before the start time, then the daypart will cross midnight.
ko: 이 Daypart의 종료 시간을 입력합니다. 만약 종료 시간이 시작 시간보다 이전이라면, 날짜/시간대는 자정이 될 것이다.

en: Enter the number of hours you would like to cache twitter images.
ko: Twitter이미지를 캐시 할 시간을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache long/lat requests for. DarkSky offers 1000 requests a day.
ko: 긴/ 짧은 요청을 캐시 할 시간(초)을 입력하십시오. 다크 스키는 하루에 1000개의 요청을 받습니다.

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache twitter search results.
ko: Twitter검색 결과를 캐시 할 초를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the start time for this daypart
ko: 이 Daypart의 시작 시간 입력

en: Enter the template for each item. Replaces [itemsTemplate] in main template.
ko: 각 항목의 템플릿을 입력합니다. 주 템플릿의[항목]을 대체합니다.

en: Enter the template for the daily forecast. Replaces [dailyForecast] in main template.
ko: 일별 예상치에 대한 템플릿을 입력합니다. 주 템플릿의[dail.orecast]를 대체합니다.

en: Enter the volume percentage for this audio to play at.
ko: 이 오디오를 재생할 볼륨 백분율을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your API Key from DarkSky.
ko: 다크 스키의 API키를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your API Key from Google Maps.
ko: GoogleMaps에서 APIKey를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your API Key from Twitter.
ko: Twitter에서 APIKey를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your API Secret from Twitter.
ko: Twitter에서 APISecret을 입력하세요.

en: Entity
ko: 독립체

en: Entity not found
ko: 엔티티를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Environment Check
ko: 환경 확인

en: Erase all content in this DataSet and overwrite it with the new content in this import.
ko: 이 DataSet의 모든 콘텐츠를 지우고 이 가져오기의 새 콘텐츠로 덮어씁니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Errors in the Last 12 hours
ko: 최근 12시간 동안의 오류

en: Event Type
ko: 이벤트 유형

en: Exception Start/End time for %s are empty or in an incorrect format
ko: 예외 시작 0%s의 종료 시간이 비어 있거나 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Exec is not available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 Exec이 없습니다.

en: Execute a shell command on the client
ko: 클라이언트에 대해 셸 명령 실행

en: Existing data is incompatible with your new configuration
ko: 기존 데이터가 새 구성과 호환되지 않음

en: Expecting a date in %s but received %s.
ko: %s의 날짜를 예상했지만%s을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Expire Modified Layouts immediately on change. This means a layout can be cut during playback if it receives an update from the CMS
ko: 변경 시 수정된 레이아웃을 즉시 내보냅니다. 이는 CMS에서 업데이트를 수신할 경우 재생 중 레이아웃을 잘라낼 수 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Expire Modified Layouts?
ko: 수정된 레이아웃을 내보내시겠습니까?

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Template
ko: 템플릿 내보내기

en: Export raw data to CSV
ko: Rawdata(로우 데이터)를 CSV로 내보내기

en: Extension %s does not match any enabled Module
ko: %s확장이 활성화된 모듈과 일치하지 않음

en: External Image
ko: 외부 이미지

en: Failed to write to database after %d retries. Please try again later.
ko: %d재시도 후 데이터베이스에 쓰지 못 했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Failure
ko: 실패.

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File Status - Count of Files
ko: 파일 상태-파일 수

en: File Status - Size of Files
ko: 파일 상태-파일 크기

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: File download mode
ko: 파일 다운로드 모드

en: FileInfo
ko: 파일정보

en: Files assigned to %s
ko: %s에 할당 된 파일들

en: Files unassigned from %s
ko: %s에서 할당 해제 된 파일들

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finance
ko: 금융

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First we need to check if your server meets %themeName%'s requirements.
ko: 먼저 서버가%themeName%의 요구 사항을 충족하는지 확인해야 합니다.
    복사하기로딩중

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font file is not embeddable due to its permissions
ko: 글꼴 파일의 사용 권한으로 인해 해당 파일을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: For example, if this is a Layout then update the permissions on all Regions, Playlists and Widgets.
ko: 예를 들어, 레이아웃인 경우 모든 영역, 재생 목록 및 위젯에 대한 사용 권한을 업데이트합니다.

en: Force HTTPS?
ko: HTTPS를 강제 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Force delete from any existing layouts, assignments, etc
ko: 기존 레이아웃, 할당 등에서 강제 삭제

en: Force the portal into HTTPS?
ko: 포털을 HTTPS로 강제 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Full Article
ko: 기사 전문

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: GD Extension
ko: GD 확장

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generic File
ko: 일반 파일

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Get Forecast
ko: 예측하기

en: Global switch for email alerts to be sent
ko: 이메일 경고를 보낼 글로벌 스위치

en: Google Traffic
ko: Google 교통정보

en: Google Traffic Map
ko: Google 교통지도

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group not found
ko: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: HEAD content to Embed (including script tags)
ko: 헤드 콘텐츠를 포함함(스크립트 태그 포함)

en: HTML to Embed
ko: 포함할 HTML

en: Hardware Accelerate Web Content
ko: 하드웨어 웹 콘텐츠 가속화

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height must be greater than 0
ko: 높이는 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: Height of the Region
ko: 지역의 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide Environment checks
ko: 환경 확인 숨기기

en: Homepage for this user. This is the page they will be taken to when they login.
ko: 이 사용자의 홈페이지. 이 페이지는 로그인할 때 표시되는 페이지입니다.

en: Horizontal Align
ko: 수평 정렬

en: Hosts and Keywords that should not be loaded via the Proxy Specified. These should be comma separated.
ko: 프록시 지정을 통해 로드되지 않아야 하는 호스트 및 키워드입니다. 이것들은 쉼표로 구분해야 합니다.

en: Hourly
ko: 1시간마다의

en: Hourly Counter
ko: 시간당 카운터

en: Hours
ko: 시

en: Hours this event should be scheduled for
ko: 이 이벤트는 다음 시간 동안 예약해야 합니다.

en: How far should the map be zoomed in? The higher the number the closer, 1 represents the entire globe.
ko: 지도를 얼마나 확대해야 합니까? 숫자가 클수록 근접한 값이 전체 지구를 나타냅니다.

en: How long in minutes after the last time a client connects should we send an alert? Can be overridden on a per client basis.
ko: 마지막으로 클라이언트를 연결한 지 몇분 후에 경고를 보내야 합니까? 클라이언트별로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: How long should the Action Bar be shown for, in seconds?
ko: 작업 표시줄에 표시되는 시간(초)을 선택하십시오.

en: How often should the Player check for new content.
ko: 플레이어에서 새 콘텐츠를 확인하는 빈도.

en: How often, in minutes, should the Display send its download progress while it is downloading new content?
ko: 새 콘텐츠를 다운로드하는 동안 디스플레이가 다운로드 진행률을 얼마나 자주 보내야 합니까?

en: How should the action bar behave?
ko: 작업 표시줄의 동작 방식을 선택하십시오.

en: How should this image be aligned?
ko: 이 이미지는 어떻게 정렬해야 합니까?

en: How should this image be scaled?
ko: 이 이미지는 어떻게 확대합니까?

en: How should this image be vertically aligned?
ko: 이 이미지를 수직으로 정렬하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: How should this video be scaled?
ko: 이 비디오는 어떻게 확대하면 좋을까요?

en: How should this web page be embedded?
ko: 이 웹 페이지를 어떻게 포함시켜야 하는가?

en: How to colour Media on the Region Timeline
ko: 지역 시간 표시 막대에서 미디어 색상 지정 방법

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: I want to see the list anyway.
ko: 리스트를 보고 싶어요.

en: IP Address Incorrectly Formed
ko: IP주소가 잘못 형성됨

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: If an empty layout is detected how long (in seconds) should it remain on screen? Must be greater than 1.
ko: 빈 레이아웃이 감지되는 경우(초)얼마 동안 화면에 유지되어야 합니까? 1보다 커야 합니다.

en: If the CMS is behind a load balancer, what are the load balancer IP addresses, comma delimited.
ko: CMS가 로드 밸런서 뒤에 있는 경우, 쉼표로 구분된 로드 밸런서 IP주소는 무엇입니까?

en: If the Player is configured for push messaging, screenshots are requested immediately and should be seen when the form closed. In some circumstances it may be necessary to refresh the page after a few seconds.
ko: 플레이어가 푸시 메시지용으로 구성되어 있으면 스크린 샷이 즉시 요청되며, 양식이 닫힐 때 스크린 샷이 표시되어야 합니다. 경우에 따라 몇초 후에 페이지를 새로 고쳐야 할 수 있습니다.

en: If the device is having trouble playing video, it may be useful to switch to a Surface View for Video Rendering.
ko: 장치에서 비디오 재생에 문제가 있는 경우 비디오 렌더링 시 SurfaceView(표면 보기)로 전환하는 것이 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: If the media is used in scheduled events it is also shown below. To restrict to a specific time enter a date in the filter below.
ko: 미디어가 예약된 이벤트에 사용되는 경우에는 아래에도 표시됩니다. 특정 시간으로 제한하려면 아래 필터에 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: If there are any exceptions enter them below by selecting the Day from the list and entering a start/end time.
ko: 목록에서 Day를 선택하고 시작/종료 시간을 입력하여 아래에 입력한 예외가 있는 경우.

en: If there is only one item in this region should it loop?
ko: 이 지역에 항목이 하나만 있으면 루프 됩니까?

en: If this daypart is already in use, the events will be adjusted to use the new times provided. If used on a recurring event and that event has already recurred. The event will be split in two and the future event time adjusted.
ko: 이 Daypart가 이미 사용 중인 경우, 제공된 새로운 시간을 사용하도록 이벤트가 조정됩니다. 반복 이벤트에 사용되고 해당 이벤트가 이미 다시 발생한 경우 이벤트는 두개로 분할되고, 이후의 이벤트 시간이 조정됩니다.

en: If you have not yet created an empty database and database user for Xibo to use, and know the user name / password of a MySQL administrator stay on this tab, otherwise click "Use Existing".
ko: Xibo에 사용할 빈 데이터베이스 및 데이터베이스 사용자를 아직 생성하지 않은 상태에서 MySQL관리자의 사용자 이름/암호를 알고 있다면,"기존 데이터베이스 사용"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Ignore first row?
ko: 첫번째 행을 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Ignore the first row? Useful if the CSV has headings.
ko: 첫번째 행을 무시하시겠습니까? CSV에 제목이 있는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Images. PNG, JPG, BMP, GIF
ko: 이미지. PNG, JPG, BMP, GIF

en: Import CSV
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: Import Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Imported JSON into %s
ko: JSON을 %s로 가져왔습니다

en: In the fields below please enter the column number in the CSV file that corresponds to the Column Heading listed. This should be done before Adding the file.
ko: 아래 필드에 나열된 열 머리 글에 해당하는 CSV파일의 열 번호를 입력하십시오. 파일을 추가하기 전에 이 작업을 수행해야 합니다.

en: Include Widgets?
ko: 위젯을 포함합니까?

en: Incorrect Screen shot Format
ko: 잘못된 스크린 샷 형식

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Inherit permissions
ko: 사용 권한 상속

en: Inherit permissions from Parent when adding a new item?
ko: 새 항목을 추가할 때 부모로부터 사용 권한을 상속하시겠습니까?

en: Initial User Group
ko: 초기 사용자 그룹

en: Install
ko: 설치하다

en: Install Module
ko: 설치 모듈

en: Installation guide
ko: 설치 가이드

en: Installed %s
ko: %s을(를) 설치함

en: Instance Suspended
ko: 인스턴스 일시 중단

en: Invalid CRON expression in the Schedule
ko: 일정에 잘못된 cron표현식이 있습니다.

en: Invalid XMR registration
ko: 잘못된 XML등록

en: Invalid field_to_identify value. Review settings.
ko: 필드_to_ID값이 잘못되었습니다. 설정을 검토합니다.

en: Invalid module
ko: 정보의 파괴

en: Invalid user group selected
ko: 잘못된 사용자 그룹을 선택함

en: Is Dynamic?
ko: 역동적인 가요?

en: Is the Resolution enabled for use?
ko: 해상도를 사용할 수 있습니까?

en: Is the task active?
ko: 작업이 활성 상태입니까?

en: Is the task config locked? Useful for Service providers.
ko: 태스크 구성이 잠깁니까? 서비스 공급 업체에 유용합니다.

en: Is this instance suspended?
ko: 이 인스턴스는 일시 중단되었습니까?

en: Is this the default profile for all Displays of this type? Only 1 profile can be the default.
ko: 이 유형의 모든 디스플레이에 대한 기본 프로필입니까? 한 프로파일만 기본 값이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Is this user retired?
ko: 이 사람은 퇴직한 건가요?

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이 지당 항목 수

en: JSON Extension
ko: JSON 확장

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Key for Client Information Screen
ko: 클라이언트 정보 화면에 대한 키

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Large File Uploads
ko: 큰 파일 업로드

en: Last Accessed
ko: 마지막으로 액세스 한 시간

en: Last Command
ko: 마지막 명령

en: Last Login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Latest News
ko: 최신 뉴스

en: Latest news not available.
ko: 최신 뉴스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Latest news not enabled.
ko: 최신 뉴스가 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Launch the command via Windows Command Line
ko: 윈도우즈 명령줄을 통해 명령 시작

en: Layer must be 0 or a positive number
ko: 레이어는 0또는 양수여야 합니다.

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout Details not provided
ko: 레이아웃 세부 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
ko: 레이아웃 이름은 1~50자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Layout Preview for %campaignName%
ko: %campaignName%에 대한 레이아웃 미리 보기

en: Layout not found
ko: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layouts are now designed at the display resolution allowing better positioning, smoother scrolling and much more. To upgrade this layout you need to select the intended resolution.
ko: 이제 디스플레이 해상도에서 레이아웃이 디자인되어 보다 나은 위치 지정, 더욱 부드러운 스크롤 등을 가능하게 되었습니다. 이 레이아웃을 업그레이드하려면 의도한 해상도를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Layouts assigned to %s
ko: %s에 할당된 레이아웃

en: Layouts not provided
ko: 레이아웃이 제공되지 않음

en: Layouts on %campaignName%
ko: %campaignName%에 대한 레이아웃

en: Layouts unassigned from %s
ko: %s에서 할당 해제된  레이아웃

en: Left Coordinate
ko: 좌편

en: Left to Right (LTR)
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로(LTR)

en: Library Image
ko: 라이브러리 이미지

en: Library Location
ko: 라이브러리 위치

en: Library Quota must be a whole number.
ko: 라이브러리 할당량은 정수여야 합니다.

en: Library Size Limit
ko: 라이브러리 크기 제한

en: Library Tidy Complete
ko: 라이브러리 완료 상태

en: Library not writable
ko: 라이브러리 쓰기 불가능

en: Licence Information
ko: 라이선스 정보

en: Licence Slot Validation
ko: 사용 허가증

en: Limit the number of log files uploaded concurrently
ko: 동시에 업로드되는 로그 파일 수 제한

en: Limits cannot be lower than 0
ko: 한계는 0보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Limits must be numbers
ko: 한계는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Link is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
ko: 링크는 필수 필드입니다. 1~254자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Local Video
ko: 로컬 비디오

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location of the Manual
ko: 매뉴얼의 위치

en: Lock Module Config
ko: 잠금 모듈 구성

en: Lock the Display Name to the device name provided by the Player?
ko: 플레이어에서 제공하는 장치 이름에 표시 이름을 잠그시겠습니까?

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 수준

en: Log Truncated
ko: 잘라낸 로그

en: Log file path name.
ko: 로그 파일 경로 이름.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Lookup Tables cannot be deleted
ko: 조회테이블을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Mac Address
ko: 맥 주소

en: Mail will be sent from this address
ko: 이 주소에서 메일 보내기

en: Maintenance Disabled
ko: 관리자 비활성화됨

en: Maintenance key invalid.
ko: 유지 관리 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Maintenance tasks are disabled at the moment. Please enable them in the &quot;Settings&quot; dialog.
ko: 관리자가 비활성화 상태입니다. 설정창에서 활성화 하세요.

en: Make new copies of all media on this layout?
ko: 이 레이아웃에 있는 모든 미디어의 복사본을 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: Malformed JSON body, rows and uniqueKeys are required
ko: 조작된 JSON 본문에 행 및 고유 키가 필요합니다.

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Manage Membership
ko: 구성원 관리

en: Manual Position
ko: 수동 위치

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Maximum concurrent downloads
ko: 최대 동시 다운로드 수

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Media Assigned
ko: 할당된 미디어

en: Media Dashboard
ko: 미디어 대시 보드

en: Media will be created with these settings. If public everyone will be able to view and use this media.
ko: 이 설정으로 미디어가 생성됩니다. 공개된 경우 모든 사용자가 이 미디어를 보고사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Media you own already has this name. Please choose another.
ko: 사용자가 소유한 미디어에 이미 이 이름이 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Membership set for %s
ko: %s에 대해 설정된 구성원

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Method does not exist
ko: 방법이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Minute Counter
ko: 분 카운터

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Minutes this event should be scheduled for
ko: 이 이벤트가 예약되는 시간(분)

en: Missing API Key
ko: API 키 누락

en: Missing API Secret
ko: API암호 누락

en: Missing JSON Body
ko: 누락된 JSON 본문

en: Missing dataSetColumnTypeId
ko: SetColumnTypeId가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing dataSetId
ko: dataSetId가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing dataTypeId
ko: dataTypeId가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing height property
ko: 누락된 높이 속성

en: Missing left property
ko: 누락 잔여 속성

en: Missing name
ko: 누락 이름

en: Missing regionid property
ko: 지역 정보 누락

en: Missing the admin password.
ko: admin암호가 없습니다.

en: Missing the admin username.
ko: 관리자 사용자 이름이 없습니다.

en: Missing the library location.
ko: 라이브러리 위치가 없습니다.

en: Missing the server key.
ko: 서버 키가 없습니다.

en: Missing top property
ko: 최상위 속성 누락

en: Missing type
ko: 누락 유형

en: Missing width property
ko: 누락된 폭 속성

en: Mode for hardware acceleration of web based content.
ko: 웹 기반 콘텐츠의 하드웨어 가속 모드

en: Module Widget Application not set
ko: 모듈 위젯 애플리케이션이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Module already installed
ko: 모듈이 이미 설치됨

en: Module has not set the description
ko: 모듈이 설명을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Module has not set the module name
ko: 모듈이 모듈 이름을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Module has not set the module type
ko: 모듈이 모듈 유형을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Module must implement InstallOrUpgrade
ko: 모듈이 설치/업그레이드를 구현해야 합니다.

en: Module not configured. Missing API Key.
ko: 모듈이 구성되지 않았습니다. APIKey가 없습니다.

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Modules available to Install
ko: 설치할 수 있는 모듈

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Monthly bandwidth Limit
ko: 월별 대역 폭 제한

en: More Statistics
ko: 추가 통계

en: Multi Display
ko: 멀티 디스플레이

en: Multiple Items Selected
ko: 다중 항목을 선택했습니다.

en: My Applications
ko: 나의 어플리케이션

en: MySQL database (PDO MySql)
ko: MySQL데이터베이스(PDOMySql)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name cannot be empty
ko: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
ko: 이름은 1~50자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Name of the Region
ko: 지역명

en: Neither Playlist or Widget provided
ko: 재생 목록 또는 위젯 제공 안 함

en: Nested Display
ko: 중첩 표시

en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

en: New layouts will be created with these settings. If public everyone will be able to view and use this layout.
ko: 이 설정으로 새 레이아웃이 생성됩니다. 공개된 경우 모든 사용자가 이 레이아웃을 보고사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New list content value is invalid as it does not include values for existing data
ko: 기존 데이터에 대한 값을 포함하지 않으므로 새 목록 컨텐츠 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No IP Address Specified
ko: 지정된 IP주소 없음

en: No attributes could be mapped
ko: 속성을 매핑 할 수 없습니다.

en: No attributes retrieved from the IdP
ko: IdP에서 검색된 특성 없음

en: No config file recorded for task. Please recreate.
ko: 태스크에 대해 기록된 구성 파일이 없습니다. 다시 만들어 주세요.

en: No data available in table
ko: 테이블에 사용 가능한 데이터 없음

en: No data found in request body
ko: 요청 본문에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No data returned, please check error log.
ko: 반환된 데이터가 없습니다. 오류 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: No display groups selected
ko: 선택된 표시 그룹 없음

en: No displays with View permissions
ko: 보기 권한이 있는 디스플레이 없음

en: No events for the chosen Display/Display Group on the selected date!
ko: 선택한 디스플레이/디스플레이 그룹에 대해 선택한 날짜에 이벤트가 없습니다!

en: No file to return
ko: 반환할 파일이 없습니다.

en: No magic packet can been sent, since UDP is unsupported (not a registered socket transport)
ko: UDP가 지원되지 않으므로 마법의 패킷을 전송할 수 없습니다(등록된 소켓 전송 아님).

en: No matching records found
ko: 일치하는 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No regions present
ko: 존재하는 지역 없음

en: No super admins to use as the archive owner, please set one in the configuration.
ko: 아카이브 소유자로 사용할 고급 관리자는 구성하지 마십시오.

en: No tags to assign
ko: 할당할 태그 없음

en: No tags to unassign
ko: 할당 취소할 태그 없음

en: No widgets to preview
ko: 미리 볼 위젯 없음

en: North
ko: 북

en: North East
ko: 북동쪽

en: North West
ko: 북서쪽

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어 (복말)

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not a folder
ko: 폴더 아님

en: Note: It will only be updated in layouts you have permission to edit.
ko: 참고:편집할 수 있는 권한이 있는 레이아웃에서만 업데이트됩니다.

en: Nothing to archive
ko: 아카이브 할 대상 없음

en: Notification Centre
ko: 시티 그룹 센터

en: Notification Tidy
ko: 알림 기호

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notify current layout
ko: 현재 레이아웃 통보

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of Plays
ko: 재생 횟수

en: Number of display slots
ko: 디스플레이 슬롯 수

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Off when transparent
ko: 투명시 꺼짐

en: Offset from the Top Corner
ko: 상단 모서리에서 오프셋

en: On
ko: 켬

en: On Windows, should the player use taskkill to terminate commands.
ko: Windows에서 플레이어가 작업 킬(taskkill)을 사용하여 명령을 종료하는 경우

en: On/Off Timers
ko: 켜짐/꺼짐 타이머

en: Only 1 default per display type is allowed.
ko: 디스플레이 유형별로 하나의 기본 값만 허용됩니다.

en: Only Administrator Users can truncate the log
ko: 관리자만 로그를 자를 수 있음

en: Only show Daytime weather conditions
ko: 낮 날씨만 표시

en: Only show currently logged in?
ko: 현재 로그인된 항목만 표시됩니까?

en: Only super and group admins can create users
ko: 고급 관리자 및 그룹 관리자만 사용자 생성 가능

en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Open full screen
ko: 전체 화면 열기

en: Open the Manual in a new Window
ko: 새 창에서 설명서 열기

en: Optionally choose a template you have saved before.
ko: 필요한 경우 이전에 저장한 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order Changed
ko: 주문 변경됨

en: Orientation
ko: 가로/세로

en: Original Padding
ko: 오리지널 패딩

en: Output Audit Trail as CSV
ko: CSV로 출력 감사 내역

en: Overlay Layout
ko: 중첩 레이아웃

en: Overlay Layouts
ko: 중첩 레이아웃

en: Override the screen dimensions (left,top,width,height). Requires restart. Care should be taken to ensure these are within the actual screen size.
ko: 화면 크기(왼쪽, 위쪽, 너비, 높이)를 오버 라이드 하십시오. 다시 시작해야 합니다. 이러한 이미지가 실제 화면 크기에 맞도록 주의해야 합니다.

en: Override the template?
ko: 템플릿을 재정의하시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite existing data?
ko: 기존 데이터를 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Owner User Group
ko: 소유자 사용자 그룹

en: PDF document viewer
ko: PDF 문서 뷰어

en: PDO support with MySQL drivers must be enabled in PHP.
ko: MySQL드라이버에 대한 PDO지원은 PHP에서 사용하도록 설정되어야 합니다.

en: PHP DOM XML extension to function.
ko: PHPDOMXML의 확장이 작동하도록 되어 있습니다.

en: PHP DOM core functionality enabled.
ko: PHPDOM코어 기능을 사용하도록 설정했습니다.

en: PHP Gettext support to function.
ko: PHPGettext는 작동할 수 있도록 지원한다.

en: PHP JSON extension required to function.
ko: PHPJSON확장은 작동하는 데 필요합니다.

en: PHP PCRE support to function.
ko: PHPPCRE는 작동 방식을 뒷받침합니다.

en: PHP SOAP extension required to function.
ko: PHPSOAP확장 기능이 필요합니다.

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: PHP version %s or later required.
ko: PHP버전%s이상이 필요합니다.

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Height
ko: 페이지 높이

en: Page Security
ko: 페이지 보안

en: Page Width
ko: 페이지 넓이

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: Password Changed
ko: 비밀 번호 변경

en: Password Policy Regular Expression
ko: 암호 정책 정규 표현식

en: Password Protect Settings
ko: 비밀 번호 보호 설정

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: Pattern of MAC-address is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or letter)
ko: MAC주소 패턴이 "xxx-xxx-xxx-xx"(x=숫자 또는 문자)가 아닙니다.

en: Pattern of SecureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
ko: SecureOn-password패턴이 "xxx-xxx-xx"(x=숫자 또는 CAPITAL문자)가 아닙니다.

en: Pattern of secureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
ko: secureOn-password패턴이 "xxx-xxx-xx"(x=숫자 또는 CAPITAL문자)가 아닙니다.

en: Per Minute
ko: 분당

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Permissions Updated
ko: 사용 권한 업데이트

en: Permissions form requested with an invalid entity
ko: 잘못된 엔티티에 대해 요청된 사용 권한 양식

en: Permissions form requested without an object
ko: 개체 없이 요청된 사용 권한 양식

en: Permissions requested without an entity
ko: 엔티티 없이 요청된 사용 권한

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Pick a command to send to the Player. If the CMS has XMR enabled this will be sent immediately, otherwise it will show an error.
ko: 플레이어에 보낼 명령을 선택합니다. CMS에 XML이 사용되도록 설정된 경우, 이 메시지가 즉시 전송되며, 그렇지 않으면 오류가 표시됩니다.

en: Play a video locally stored on the client
ko: 클라이언트에 로컬로 저장된 비디오 재생

en: Please check the bandwidth graphs and display status for %s to investigate the issue.
ko: 이 문제를 조사하려면%s의 대역 폭 그래프와 디스플레이 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Please choose a template
ko: 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Please configure your Twitter API key/secret on the Twitter Module.
ko: Twitter모듈에 TwitterAPI키 .secret을 구성하세요.

en: Please enter a CRON expression in the Schedule
ko: 일정에 cron표현식을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a Link for this Ticker
ko: 이 선택 도구에 대한 링크를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a Password.
ko: 비밀 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a SQL clause for how this dataset should be ordered
ko: 이 데이터 집합을 주문할 방법에 대한 SQL조항을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a SQL clause to filter this DataSet.
ko: 이 데이터 집합을 필터링 하려면 SQL절을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a code between 1 and 50 characters containing only alpha characters and no spaces
ko: 알파벳 문자만 포함하고 공백이 없는 1~50자 사이의 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a command name between 1 and 254 characters
ko: 명령 이름을 1~254자 사이에 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a description between 1 and 1000 characters
ko: 1~1000자 사이의 설명을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a display group name
ko: 표시 그룹 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a duration
ko: 기간을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a duration.
ko: 기간을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a from date
ko: 시작 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a full path name giving the location of this video on the client
ko: 클라이언트에서 이 비디오의 위치를 알려 주는 전체 경로 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a link
ko: 링크를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a password for this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a password for this user. This user will have full access to the system
ko: 이 사용자의 암호를 입력하십시오. 이 사용자는 시스템에 대한 전체 액세스 권한을 갖습니다.

en: Please enter a search term
ko: 검색어를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a user name for the first administrator account.
ko: 첫번째 관리자 계정의 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address or leave it empty.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하거나 비워 두십시오.

en: Please enter a zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter password for the Admin account.
ko: Admin계정에 대한 비밀 번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter some text
ko: 일부 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the Lower Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit)
ko: 이 데이터 집합에 대한 하한 행을 입력하십시오(제한 없음).

en: Please enter the Lower Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit)')
ko: 이 데이터 집합에 대한 하위 행 제한을 입력하십시오(0을 입력하여 제한 없음).

en: Please enter the Upper Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit)
ko: 이 데이터 집합에 대한 상위 행 제한을 입력하십시오(0을 입력하여 제한 없음).

en: Please enter the hostname for the MySQL server. This is usually localhost.
ko: MySQL서버의 호스트 이름을 입력하세요. 이것은 보통 localhost입니다.

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be created.
ko: 생성할 데이터베이스의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be used.
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be created.
ko: 생성해야 하는 데이터베이스 사용자의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be used.
ko: 사용해야 하는 데이터베이스 사용자의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the number of rows per page. 0 for no pages.
ko: 페이 지당 행 수를 입력하세요. 페이지가 없는 경우 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Please enter the private address for XMR.
ko: XML에 대한 개인 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the public address for XMR.
ko: XML에 대한 공용 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per day this could be set to 60.
ko: 업데이트 간격(분)을 입력하십시오. 이것은 최대한 높이 유지되어야 한다. 예를 들어, 데이터가 하루에 한번만 변경되는 경우 이 값은 60으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per hour this could be set to 60.
ko: 업데이트 간격(분)을 입력하십시오. 이것은 최대한 높이 유지되어야 한다. 예를 들어, 데이터가 한시간에 한번만 변경되는 경우 이 값은 60으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter the user name of an account that has administrator privileges on the MySQL server.
ko: MySQL서버에 대한 관리자 권한이 있는 계정의 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your current password
ko: 현재 비밀 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your new password
ko: 새 비밀 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please note: The folder location for mysqldump must be available in your path environment variable for this to work and the php exec command must be enabled.
ko: 참고:이 작업을 수행하려면 mysqldump의 폴더 위치를 경로 환경 변수에서 사용할 수 있어야 하고 phpexec명령이 사용하도록 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Please open a new window and recreate the problem. While you do that we are going to log all of the actions taken in a text based log. We won't capture screenshots or videos, so if you feel that this would be useful please capture those manually and add them to the zip file you will download in the next step.
ko: 새 창을 열어 문제를 다시 생성하십시오. 그러면 텍스트 기반 로그에 모든 작업이 기록됩니다. 스크린 샷이나 비디오는 캡처하지 않으므로 이 방법이 유용하다고 생각되면 수동으로 캡처하여 다음 단계에 다운로드할 zip파일에 추가하십시오.

en: Please provide Media to Assign
ko: 할당할 미디어를 제공하십시오.

en: Please provide a body
ko: body를 제공해 주세요

en: Please provide a column heading.
ko: 칼럼 제목을 제공해 주세요.

en: Please provide a database host. This is usually localhost.
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트를 제공하십시오. 이것은 보통 localhost입니다.

en: Please provide a from/to date.
ko: 기간(부터/까지)을 넣어 주세요

en: Please provide a height
ko: 높이를 표시해 주십시오.

en: Please provide a name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide a name for the existing database.
ko: 기존 데이터베이스의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide a name for the new database.
ko: 새 데이터베이스의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide a password for the existing database.
ko: 기존 데이터베이스에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide a password for the new database.
ko: 새 데이터베이스에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide a subject
ko: 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide a user for the existing database.
ko: 기존 데이터베이스에 대한 사용자를 제공하십시오.

en: Please provide a user for the new database.
ko: 사용자에게 새 데이터베이스를 제공하십시오.

en: Please provide a width
ko: 폭을 주세요

en: Please provide an admin user name.
ko: 관리자 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please provide your credentials
ko: 자격 증명을 제공하십시오.

en: Please repeat the new Password.
ko: 새 비밀 번호를 반복해 주세요.

en: Please save this file to your PC.
ko: 이 파일을 당신의 PC에 저장해 주세요.

en: Please select a Campaign/Layout for this event.
ko: 이 이벤트에 사용할 Campaign.Layout을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a Command for this event.
ko: 이 이벤트에 사용할 명령을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a DataSet
ko: 데이터 집합을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a Layout or Campaign for this Event to show
ko: 이 이벤트에 대해 표시할 레이아웃 또는 캠페인을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a clock face.
ko: 시계 표면을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a command for this Event.
ko: 이 이벤트에 대한 명령을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a theme for the clock.
ko: 시계의 테마를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select at least one option
ko: 하나 이상의 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this event to be shown on.
ko: 이 이벤트가 표시될 디스플레이/그룹을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this notification to be shown on - Layouts will need the notification widget.
ko: 이 알림이 표시될 하나 이상의 디스플레이/그룹을 선택하십시오. 레이아웃에 알림 위젯이 필요합니다.

en: Please select one or more users / groups who will receive this notification.
ko: 이 통지를 받을 사용자/그룹을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the Campaign you would like to assign this Layout to. It will be assigned to the end of the Campaign.
ko: 이 레이아웃을 할당할 캠페인을 선택하십시오. 이 프로그램은 캠페인의 마지막 부분에 할당됩니다.

en: Please select the DataSet to use as a source of data for this ticker.
ko: 이 티커에 대한 데이터 소스로 사용할 데이터 세트를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the DataSet to use as a source of data for this view.
ko: 이 보기에 대한 데이터 원본으로 사용할 데이터 세트를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the Event Type
ko: 이벤트 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items.
ko: 항목 간의 전환에 사용할 효과를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items. If all items should be output, select None. Marquee effects are CPU intensive and may not be suitable for lower power displays.
ko: 항목 간의 전환에 사용할 효과를 선택하십시오. 모든 항목을 출력하려면 None을 선택한다. 천막 효과는 CPU집약적이며 낮은 전력의 표시 장치에 적합하지 않을 수 있다.

en: Please select the order this event should appear in relation to others when there is more than one event scheduled
ko: 이벤트가 하나 이상 예약된 경우 다른 이벤트와 관련하여 이 이벤트가 표시될 주문을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the type of clock to display.
ko: 표시할 시계 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Please tick the box if you would like to delete all the Data contained in this DataSet
ko: 이 데이터 세트에 포함된 모든 데이터를 삭제하려면 이 확인 란을 선택하십시오.

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Port is not a number within the range of 0 till 65536. Port Provided:
ko: 포트는 0~65536 범위의 숫자가 아닙니다. 제공된 포트:

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Powerpoint. PPT, PPS
ko: 파워포인트. PPT, PPS

en: Preview Campaign
ko: 캠페인 미리보기

en: Preview Enabled variable must be a number
ko: 사용하도록 설정된 변수는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Preview Layout
ko: 미리 보기 레이아웃

en: Preview your selection in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 선택 항목 미리 보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위.

en: Priority must be 0 or a positive number
ko: 우선 순위는 0이거나 양수여야 합니다.

en: Problem copying file in the Library Folder
ko: 라이브러리 폴더의 파일 복사 문제

en: Problem copying provided file into the Library Folder
ko: 제공된 파일을 라이브러리 폴더에 복사하는 중 문제 발생

en: Problem moving downloaded file into the Library Folder
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 라이브러리 폴더로 이동하는 동안 문제 발생

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Library Folder
ko: 업로드된 파일을 라이브러리 폴더로 이동하는 중 문제 발생

en: Problem with Form Template
ko: 폼 템플릿에 문제있음

en: Property
ko: 소유물

en: Provide a Password which will be required to access settings
ko: 설정에 액세스 하는 데 필요한 암호 제공

en: Provide a custom clause instead of using the clause builder above.
ko: 위의 조항 작성기를 사용하는 대신에 사용자 정의 조항을 제공하십시오.

en: Provided Data Type doesn't exist
ko: 제공된 데이터 유형이 없습니다.

en: Provided DataSet Column Type doesn't exist
ko: 제공된 DataSet열 유형이 없습니다.

en: Provided Object not under permission management
ko: 사용 권한 관리 하에 제공된 개체가 아님

en: Proxy Credentials
ko: 프록시 인증 정보

en: Proxy Exceptions
ko: 프록시 예외

en: Proxy Port
ko: 프록시 포트

en: Proxy URL
ko: 프로시 URL

en: Published
ko: 출판된

en: Purge Expired API Tokens
ko: 만료된 API토큰 제거

en: RSS/Atom Feed to be displayed on the Status Dashboard
ko: 상태 대시 보드에 표시할 RSS/Atom 피드

en: Reassign all items this User owns to the selected User.
ko: 이 사용자가 소유한 모든 항목을 선택한 사용자에게 재할당합니다.

en: Reassign items to another User
ko: 다른 사용자에게 항목 재할당

en: Rebuild Fonts?
ko: 글꼴을 다시 빌드 하시겠습니까?

en: Receive Display Notifications?
ko: 디스플레이 알림을 받습니까?

en: Receive System Notifications?
ko: 시스템 알림을 받습니까?

en: Recent shows only the most recent tweets, Popular the most popular and Mixed includes both popular and recent results.
ko: 최근의 트위터는 가장 인기 있는 트위터와 최근의 트위터 결과를 모두 보여 주고 있다.

en: Reconfigure XMR
ko: XML재구성

en: Recovery for Display %s
ko: 디스플레이%s에 대한 복구

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
ko: 새 창에서 문제를 다시 생성합니다.

en: Recurring
ko: 반복하는

en: Redirect URI
ko: 재연결 URI

en: Reference
ko: 언급

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh the Log
ko: 로그 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Region Options
ko: 지역 옵션

en: Region Timeline
ko: 지역 시간 표시 막대

en: Region not found
ko: 지역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Regular Maintenance
ko: 정기적인 유지 관리

en: Remove Hashtags?
ko: 해시 태그를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Mentions?
ko: 힌트를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Retweets?
ko: Retweets를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove URLs?
ko: URL을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove all media not currently in use?
ko: 현재 사용되지 않는 미디어를 모두 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove any cached data for this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대해 캐시 된 데이터를 모두 제거합니다.

en: Remove old revisions
ko: 이전 리비전 제거

en: Remove the XMR configuration for this Player and send a rekey action.
ko: 이 플레이어의 XML구성을 제거하고 다시 가져오기 작업을 보냅니다.

en: Removed Audio
ko: 제거된 오디오

en: Repeat every
ko: 반복하다

en: Repeat every must be a positive number
ko: 모든 반복 작업은 양수여야 합니다.

en: Repeat the new Password for this user.
ko: 이 사용자에 대해 새 비밀 번호를 반복합니다.

en: Repeats
ko: 반복

en: Repeats selection is invalid for Always or Daypart events
ko: 항상 또는 날짜/날짜 이벤트에 대해 반복 선택이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Replace Existing Media?
ko: 기존 미디어를 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Report Fault
ko: 문제점 보고

en: Reporting
ko: 보고

en: Request Screen Shot
ko: 스크린 샷 요청

en: Request sent for %s
ko: %s에 보낸 요청

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Combination
ko: 디스플레이 및 레이아웃 조합에 필요한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Widget
ko: 표시 및 레이아웃 위젯에 필요한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Required file not found for Display and Media Combination
ko: 디스플레이 및 미디어 조합에 필요한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Requires PHP FileInfo support to function. If you are on Windows you need to enable the php_fileinfo.dll in your php.ini file.
ko: 작동하려면 PHPFileInfo지원이 필요함 Windows에 있는 경우, php.ini파일에 php_file1.dll을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Reset Secret?
ko: 비밀을 다시 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Reset your client secret to prevent access from any existing application.
ko: 기존 응용 프로그램에서 액세스 할 수 없도록 클라이언트 암호를 재설정하십시오.

en: Reshow welcome
ko: 환영 인사

en: Retest
ko: 재 확인

en: Retire
ko: 보관

en: Retire %layout%
ko: %layout% 삭제

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
ko: 이 레이아웃을 다시 지정하시겠습니까? 더 이상 리스트에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Retire this media?
ko: 이 매체를 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: Retire? It will no longer be visible when scheduling
ko: 은퇴? 예약 시 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Retired %s
ko: 폐기된%s

en: Retired media remains on existing Layouts but is not available to assign to new Layouts.
ko: 폐기된 미디어는 기존 레이아웃에 남아 있지만 새 레이아웃에 할당할 수는 없습니다.

en: Return Display Groups that contain the selected Display somewhere in the nested Display Group relationship tree.
ko: 중첩된 디스플레이 그룹 관계 트리의 어딘가에 선택한 디스플레이가 포함된 디스플레이 그룹을 반환합니다.

en: Return Display Groups that directly contain the selected Display.
ko: 선택한 디스플레이를 직접 포함하는 디스플레이 그룹을 반환합니다.

en: Retype New Password
ko: 새 암호 다시 입력

en: Reverse Landscape
ko: 가로(반대방향)

en: Reverse Portrait
ko: 세로(반대방향)

en: Reverse conversion?
ko: 대체 뭘 하자는 거야?

en: Route is available through the API
ko: 경로는 API를 통해 사용 가능

en: Run Now
ko: 지금 실행

en: Run Now set on %s
ko: %s에 설정된 지금 실행

en: Run Task Now
ko: 지금 태스크 실행

en: Run at CMS Time?
ko: CMSTime(CMS시간)에 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Run this event from now and dont stop.
ko: 지금부터 이 이벤트를 실행하고 중지하지 마십시오.

en: Run through the library and remove unused and unnecessary files
ko: 라이브러리를 실행하여 사용하지 않거나 불필요한 파일 제거

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: SOAP Extension
ko: SOAP 확장

en: Save Template
ko: 템플릿 저장

en: Save this Layout as a Template?
ko: 이 레이아웃을 템플릿으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Saved %s
ko: 저장된%s

en: Scale Content?
ko: 다행스럽게도?

en: Schedule
ko: 스케쥴

en: Schedule Event
ko: 이벤트 스케줄 지정

en: Schedule Now
ko: 일정 시작

en: Schedule with view permissions?
ko: 보기 권한이 있는 예약을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Screen Shot Size
ko: 스크린 샷 크기

en: Screen shot interval
ko: 스크린 샷 간격

en: Screen shot?
ko: 스크린 샷?

en: Screenshots can be seen in the Display Grid by selecting Column Visibility and enabling the Screenshot column.
ko: 열 가시성을 선택하고 스크린 샷 열을 사용하도록 설정하여 디스플레이 그리드에 스크린 샷을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Scroll Horizontal
ko: 가로 스크롤

en: Scroll Vertical
ko: 세로 스크롤

en: Search term. You can test your search term in the twitter.com search box first.
ko: 검색어. 먼저 twitter.com 검색 상자에서 검색어를 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Seconds this event should be scheduled for
ko: 이 이벤트는 초 동안 예약되어야 합니다.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select permissions to grant to this application (scopes).
ko: 이 애플리케이션(스코프)에 부여할 권한을 선택합니다.

en: Select the audio file that should be played when this Widget starts.
ko: 이 위젯이 시작될 때 재생해야 하는 오디오 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Select the dayparting information for this event. To set your own times select custom and to have the event run constantly select Always.
ko: 이 이벤트에 대한 암호화 정보를 선택하십시오. 고유한 시간을 설정하려면 Custom(사용자 정의)를 선택하고 이벤트를 지속적으로 실행하려면 Always(항상)를 선택합니다.

en: Select the end time for this event
ko: 이 이벤트의 종료 시간 선택

en: Select the language you would like to use.
ko: 사용할 언어를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the start time for this event
ko: 이 이벤트의 시작 시간 선택

en: Select the task you would like to run
ko: 실행할 태스크를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the template colours you would like to apply.
ko: 적용할 템플릿 색을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the template you would like to apply. This can be overridden using the check box below.
ko: 적용할 템플릿을 선택하십시오. 이 작업은 아래 확인 란을 사용하여 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Select the type of event to schedule
ko: 예약할 이벤트 유형 선택

en: Select the units you would like to use.
ko: 사용할 단위를 선택하십시오.

en: Select to create a new database
ko: 새 데이터베이스를 생성하려면 선택

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget
ko: 이 위젯의 특정 기간을 제공하도록 선택합니다.

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget.
ko: 이 위젯의 특정 기간을 제공하도록 선택합니다.

en: Select to use an existing database. Please note that when you use an existing database it must be empty of all other contents.
ko: 기존 데이터베이스를 사용하도록 선택합니다. 기존 데이터베이스를 사용할 경우 다른 모든 컨텐츠가 비어 있어야 합니다.

en: Selected home page does not exist
ko: 선택한 홈 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Selecting this option will remove any generic files that is are not currently linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 디스플레이에 연결되지 않은 일반 파일이 모두 제거됩니다. 이 프로세스는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Selecting this option will remove any media that is not currently being used in Layouts or linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 Layouts(레이아웃)에서 사용되지 않거나 Display(디스플레이)에 연결되지 않은 모든 미디어가 제거됩니다. 이 프로세스는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Send Command
ko: 명령어 전송

en: Send Schedule in advance?
ko: 미리 일정을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send files in advance?
ko: 파일을 미리 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send progress while downloading
ko: 다운로드 중 진행 상황 전송

en: Send repeat Display Timeouts
ko: 반복 표시 시간 초과 전송

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Server Key
ko: 서버 키

en: Server Mode
ko: 서버 모드

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Set the default timezone for the application
ko: 응용 프로그램의 기본 표준 시간대 설정

en: Set the device time using the CMS. Only available on rooted devices or system signed players.
ko: CMS를 사용하여 장치 시간을 설정합니다. 루트 장치 또는 시스템 서명된 플레이어에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the level of logging the CMS should record. In production systems "error" is recommended.
ko: CMS가 기록할 로깅 수준을 설정합니다. 생산 시스템에서는 "오류"가 권장됩니다.

en: Set the level of the resting log level. The CMS will revert to this log level after an elevated period ends. In production systems "error" is recommended.
ko: 휴면 로그 수준을 설정합니다. 상승 기간이 끝난 후 CMS는 이 로그 수준으로 돌아갑니다. 생산 시스템에서는 "오류"가 권장됩니다.

en: Set the orientation of the device (portrait mode will only work if supported by the hardware) Application Restart Required.
ko: 디바이스의 방향을 설정합니다(하드웨어에서 지원하는 경우에만 세로 모드가 작동함). 애플리케이션 다시 시작 필요

en: Set the owner of this Application. If you are not an admin you will not be able to reverse this action.
ko: 이 응용 프로그램의 소유자를 설정하십시오. 관리자가 아니면 이 작업을 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Sets the event priority - events with the highest priority play in preference to lower priority events.
ko: 이벤트 우선 순위를 설정합니다. 이 이벤트는 우선 순위가 낮은 이벤트보다 우선 순위가 가장 높은 이벤트입니다.

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Profile?
ko: 프로파일을 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Settings Updated
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Shell Command
ko: 쉘 명령

en: Shell Command Allow List
ko: Shell명령 허용 목록

en: Shift+Enter will drop a single line. Enter alone starts a new paragraph.
ko: Shift+Enter키를 누르면 한줄이 삭제됩니다. Enteronly를 누르면 새 단락이 시작된다.

en: Should Hashtags (#something) be removed from the Tweet Text?
ko: 해시 태그(#무언가)를 TweetText(트위터 텍스트)에서 제거해야 하는가?

en: Should URLs be removed from the Tweet Text? Most URLs do not compliment digital signage.
ko: 트위터 텍스트에서 URL을 제거해야 하는가? 대부분의 URL은 디지털 신호에 대해 오케스트레이션 되지 않습니다.

en: Should Videos we fail to play be blacklisted and no longer attempted?
ko: 비디오 재생이 실패하면 블랙 리스트에 추가되지 않고 더 이상 시도되지 않아야 합니까?

en: Should items be shown side by side?
ko: 품목이 나란히 표시되어야 합니까?

en: Should members of this Group receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
ko: 이 그룹의 구성원이 볼 수 있는 권한이 있는 디스플레이에 대한 디스플레이 알림을 받아야 합니까?

en: Should members of this Group receive system notifications?
ko: 이 그룹의 구성원이 시스템 통지를 받아야 합니까?

en: Should mentions (@someone) be removed from the Tweet Text?
ko: 트위터 텍스트에서 언급(@사람)을 삭제해야 하는가?

en: Should new Video Widgets default to Muted?
ko: 새 비디오 위젯이 기본적으로 '살인'으로 설정되어야 할까요?

en: Should retweets be filtered?
ko: 다시 보기는 필터링 해야 합니까?

en: Should the Dashboard show latest news? The address is provided by the theme.
ko: 대시 보드에 최신 뉴스가 표시되어야 합니까? 주소는 테마별로 제공됩니다.

en: Should the HTML be shown with a transparent background. Not current available on the Windows Display Client.
ko: HTML에 투명 배경이 표시되어야 합니다. 윈도우즈 디스플레이 클라이언트에서 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Should the HTML be shown with a transparent background. Not currently available on the Windows Display Client.
ko: HTML에 투명 배경이 표시되어야 합니다. 현재 윈도우즈 디스플레이 클라이언트에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Should the Table headings be shown?
ko: 테이블 제목이 표시되어야 합니까?

en: Should the application icon be shown in the task bar?
ko: 태스크바의 어플리케이션 아이콘을 보이게할까요?

en: Should the application send proof of play stats to the CMS.
ko: 프로그램의 동작 여부를 CMS로 알릴까요?

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the widget has finished?
ko: 위젯 완료 전에 오디오 루프가 완료되면 어떻게 합니까?

en: Should the client information screen require the CTRL key?
ko: 클라이언트 정보 화면에 Ctrl키가 필요합니까?

en: Should the date sort applied to the feed be disabled?
ko: 피드에 적용된 날짜 정렬을 사용하지 않도록 설정해야 합니까?

en: Should the embedded content be scaled along with the layout?
ko: 포함된 콘텐츠를 레이아웃에 따라 확대해야 합니까?

en: Should the notification be emailed?
ko: 통지를 이메일로 보내시겠습니까?

en: Should the notification interrupt nagivation in the Web Portal? Including Login.
ko: 통지가 웹 포털의 등록을 중단해야 합니까? 로그인을 포함해서요.

en: Should the player forcefully terminate the command after the duration specified. Leave unchecked to let the command terminate naturally.
ko: 플레이어가 지정된 지속 시간 후에 명령을 강제로 종료하는 경우 명령이 자연스럽게 종료되도록 선택하지 않은 상태로 둡니다.

en: Should the video be muted?
ko: 비디오가 음소거되어야 합니까?

en: Should the video loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
ko: 비디오가 제공된 지속 시간 전에 끝나면 루프 됩니까?

en: Should this User receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
ko: 이 사용자에게 보기 권한이 있는 디스플레이에 대한 디스플레이 알림을 제공해야 합니까?

en: Should this User receive system notifications?
ko: 이 사용자가 시스템 알림을 받게 됩니까?

en: Should this display be tested against the global time out or the client collection interval?
ko: 이 디스플레이를 전역 제한 시간 또는 클라이언트 수집 간격에 대해 테스트해야 합니까?

en: Should this event have an order?
ko: 이 행사는 주문을 받아야 합니까?

en: Show Environment checks
ko: 환경 확인 표시

en: Show Seconds?
ko: '초'를 표시할까요?

en: Show _MENU_ entries
ko: _MENU_입력 표시

en: Show items owned by the selected User.
ko: 선택한 사용자가 소유한 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Show items owned by users in the selected User Group.
ko: 선택한 사용자 그룹의 사용자가 소유한 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Show items side by side?
ko: 품목을 나란히 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show the icon in the task bar?
ko: 태스크바의 아이콘을 보이게 할까요?

en: Show the table headings?
ko: 테이블 제목을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko: 0항목 중 0에서 0까지 표시

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
ko: _TOTAL_항목의_START_to_End_

en: Shuffle
ko: 정리하다

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size and coordinates must be generic
ko: 크기 및 좌표는 일반이어야 합니다.

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Sorry there is an error with this request, cannot set inherited permissions
ko: 이 요청에 오류가 있어 상속된 사용 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry this function is disabled.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Sorry we could not find that page. Please check your URL or press back in your browser
ko: 죄송합니다. 그 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 당신의 URL을 확인하거나 당신의 브라우저에서 다시 누르세요.

en: Sorry, Fonts do not have any editable properties.
ko: 죄송합니다. 글꼴에 편집 가능한 속성이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no items have been selected.
ko: 죄송합니다. 선택된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no modules available to install
ko: 죄송합니다. 설치할 수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: South
ko: 남쪽

en: South East
ko: 남동쪽

en: South West
ko: 남서쪽

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Replace
ko: 교체 시작

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start again
ko: 다시 시작

en: Start and end time will be defined by the daypart's configuration for this day of the week. Use a repeating schedule to apply this event over multiple days
ko: 시작 및 종료 시간은 이 요일에 대한 Daypart의 구성에 의해 정의된다. 반복 예약을 사용하여 이 이벤트를 여러일에 걸쳐 적용

en: Start delay for device start up
ko: 디바이스 시작을 위한 시작 지연

en: Start during device start up?
ko: 장치를 시작하는 동안 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Start of the Feed
ko: 피드 시작

en: Start upload
ko: 업로드 시작

en: Start/End time are empty or in an incorrect format
ko: 시작/종료 시간이 비어 있거나 잘못된 형식입니다.

en: Statistics
ko: 상태

en: Stats Export %s to %s
ko: 상태 내보내기%s에서%s(으)로

en: Status
ko: 지위

en: Status Pending
ko: 입장자 신분

en: Stocks
ko: 증권

en: Stop the player PC power management from Sleeping the PC
ko: 플레이어의 PC전원 관리를 중지합니다.

en: Storage Available
ko: 사용 가능한 스토리지

en: Storage Free %
ko: 사용 가능한 스토리지 비율(%)

en: Storage Total
ko: 스토리지 총합

en: Store HTML resources on the Internal Storage?
ko: 내부 스토리지에 HTML리소스를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Store all HTML resources on the Internal Storage? Should be selected if the device cannot display text, ticker, dataset media.
ko: 내부 저장소에 모든 HTML리소스를 저장하시겠습니까? 장치에서 텍스트, 티커, 데이터 세트 미디어를 표시할 수 없는 경우 선택해야 합니다.

en: Stored Command: %s
ko: 저장된 명령:%s

en: String appended to the maintenance script to prevent malicious calls to the script.
ko: 스크립트에 대한 악의적인 호출을 방지하기 위해 유지 관리 스크립트에 추가되는 문자열입니다.

en: Substitute
ko: 대체물

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support for uploading large files is recommended.
ko: 대용량 파일 업로드 지원을 권장합니다.

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Switch to Timeline
ko: 시간 표시 막대로 전환

en: Switched to Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드로 전환됨

en: Switched to Normal Mode
ko: 정상 모드로 전환됨

en: Tag this item. Comma Separated.
ko: 이 품목에 태그를 붙이시오 쉼표로 구분되었습니다.

en: Tag this media. Comma Separated.
ko: 이 미디어에 태그를 지정하십시오. 쉼표로 구분되었습니다.

en: Tagged %s
ko: 태그 지정된%s

en: Tags for this Template - used when searching for it. Comma delimited. (1 - 250 characters)
ko: 이 템플릿의 태그-검색 시 사용됩니다. 쉼표로 구분된 형식입니다. (1-250자)

en: Tags for this campaign - used when searching for it. Comma delimited. (1 - 250 characters)
ko: 이 캠페인용 태그-검색 시 사용됩니다. 쉼표로 구분된 형식입니다. (1-250자)

en: Tags for this layout - used when searching for it. Comma delimited. (1 - 250 characters)
ko: 이 레이아웃의 태그-이 레이아웃을 검색할 때 사용됩니다. 쉼표로 구분된. (1-250자)

en: Take items from the
ko: 에서 항목 가져오기

en: Take the items from the beginning or the end of the list
ko: 목록 처음 또는 끝에 있는 항목 가져오기

en: Task already running
ko: 태스크가 이미 실행 중임

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template Colours
ko: 템플릿 색상

en: Template Missing
ko: 템플릿 누락됨

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Terminate the command once the duration elapses?
ko: 지속 시간이 경과되면 명령을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Tetum
ko: 테툼어

en: Text. With Directional Controls.
ko: 본문 방향 컨트롤 적용.

en: Thank you for choosing %themeName%. This installation wizard will take you through
                    setting up %themeName% one step at a time. There are 6 steps in total, the first one is below.
ko: %themeName%를(를)선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 설치 마법사를 통해
    %themeName%단계를 한번에 하나씩 설정합니다. 총 6단계가 있습니다. 첫번째 단계는 아래에 있습니다.

en: The CMS has already been installed. Please contact your system administrator.
ko: CMS가 이미 설치되어 있습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: The CMS is temporarily off-line as an upgrade is in progress. Please check with your system administrator for updates or refresh your page in a few minutes.
ko: 업그레이드가 진행 중인 동안 CMS가 일시적으로 오프라인 상태가 됩니다. 몇분 후에 시스템 관리자에게 업데이트를 확인하거나 페이지를 새로 고치십시오.

en: The CMS may not be working as expected because MySQL BINLOG format is set to STATEMENT. This can effect sessions and should be set to ROW or MIXED.
ko: MySQLBI.OG 형식이 규격으로 설정되어 있어 CMS가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 절차는 세션에 영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 나머지 국가 또는 일부만 설정해야 합니다.

en: The DataSet results can be filtered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated filter be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
ko: DataSet결과는 열을 기준으로 필터링 하여 아래에 설정할 수 있습니다. 새 필드는 현재 행의 끝에 있는 더하기 아이콘을 선택하여 추가할 수 있습니다. 더 복잡한 필터가 필요한 경우 고급 확인 란을 선택하여 사용자 정의 SQL구문을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: The DataSet results can be ordered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated order be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
ko: DataSet결과는 컬럼에 의해 정렬되어 아래에 설정될 수 있습니다. 새 필드는 현재 행의 끝에 있는 더하기 아이콘을 선택하여 추가할 수 있습니다. 더 복잡한 순서가 필요한 경우 사용자 정의 SQL구문을 제공하도록 고급 확인 란을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The DataType of the Intended Data
ko: 원하는 데이터 유형

en: The Date Format to use when displaying dates in the CMS.
ko: CMS에 날짜가 표시될 때 사용할 날짜 형식.

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
ko: 다른 컨텐츠가 없는 경우 표시할 기본 레이아웃.

en: The Display Group being edited is in bold. The list is ordered so that items above the current Display Group are its ancestors and items below are its descendants.
ko: 편집 중인 디스플레이 그룹이 굵게 표시됩니다. 목록은 현재 디스플레이 그룹 위에 있는 항목이 해당 상위 항목이고 아래에 있는 항목이 하위 항목이 하위 항목이 되도록 주문됩니다.

en: The Email Address for this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 이메일 주소.

en: The Extensions allowed on files uploaded using this module. Comma Separated.
ko: 이 모듈을 사용하여 업로드한 파일에 확장이 허용됩니다. 쉼표로 구분되었습니다.

en: The Height for this Resolution
ko: 이 해상도의 높이

en: The Height of the Display Window. 0 means full height.
ko: 디스플레이 창의 높이. 0은 전체 높이를 의미합니다.

en: The IP address of the remote host's broadcast address (or gateway)
ko: 원격 호스트의 브로드캐스트 주소(또는 게이트 웨이)의 IP주소

en: The Intent Action to use for requesting a screen shot. Leave empty to natively create an image from the player screen content.
ko: 스크린 샷 요청에 사용할 의도가 있는 작업입니다. 플레이어 화면 콘텐츠에서 기본적으로 이미지를 생성하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: The Latitude of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 위도

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
ko: 제공한 라이브러리 위치가 비어 있지 않습니다. 빈 폴더의 위치를 알려 주십시오.

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
ko: 제공한 라이브러리 위치는 웹 서버에서 쓸 수 없습니다. 사용 권한을 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The Library Location you have picked is not writeable
ko: 선택한 라이브러리 위치가 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: The Link for the RSS feed
ko: RSS피드의 링크

en: The Link to open for this help topic and category
ko: 이 도움말 항목 및 범주에 대해 열려 있는 링크

en: The Location (URL) of the webpage
ko: 웹 페이지 위치(URL)

en: The Login Name of the user.
ko: 사용자의 로그인 이름.

en: The Longitude of this Display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 긴 길이

en: The Name for this Campaign
ko: 이 캠페인의 이름

en: The Name for this Command
ko: 이 명령의 이름

en: The Name for this Display Group
ko: 이 표시 그룹의 이름

en: The Name for this Display Profile
ko: 이 표시 프로파일의 이름

en: The Name for this Task
ko: 이 태스크의 이름

en: The Name for this User Group
ko: 이 사용자 그룹의 이름

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
ko: 디스플레이 이름-(1-50문자).

en: The Name of the Display - your administrator has locked this to the device name
ko: Display(디스플레이)이름-관리자가 이 항목을 장치 이름에 잠급니다.

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 50 characters)
ko: 레이아웃 이름-(1-50자)

en: The Name of the Profile - (1 - 50 characters)
ko: 프로파일 이름-(1-50자)

en: The Name of the Template - (1 - 50 characters)
ko: 템플릿 이름-(1-50자)

en: The Name of this item - Leave blank to use the file name
ko: 이 항목의 이름-파일 이름을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: The Number of RSS items you want to display
ko: 표시할 RSS항목 수

en: The Password for this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 비밀 번호입니다.

en: The Percentage to Scale this Webpage (0 - 100)
ko: 이 웹 페이지 크기 조정 비율(0-100)

en: The Region dimensions cannot be empty or negative
ko: 지역 치수는 비어 있거나 음수일 수 없습니다.

en: The Time to Live (maxage) of the STS header expressed in seconds.
ko: STS머리 글을 살아 있는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The Topic for this Help Link
ko: 이 도움말 링크의 항목

en: The Traffic Widget has not been configured yet, please ask your CMS Administrator to look at it for you.
ko: 트래픽 위젯이 아직 구성되지 않았습니다. 해당 위젯을 검토하도록 CMSAdministrator에게 요청하십시오.

en: The URL to connect to to PHONE_HOME (if enabled)
ko: PHONE_HOME에 연결하여 사용하도록 설정된 URL

en: The User's First Name.
ko: 사용자의 이름.

en: The User's Last Name.
ko: 사용자의 성.

en: The User's Phone Number.
ko: 사용자의 전화 번호.

en: The Validation String for this Command on this display
ko: 이 디스플레이에서 이 명령의 유효성 검사 문자열

en: The Video Module must have a default duration of 0 to detect the end of videos.
ko: 비디오의 끝을 감지하려면 비디오 모듈의 기본 지속 시간이 0이어야 합니다.

en: The Width for this Resolution
ko: 이 해상도의 폭

en: The Width of the Display Window. 0 means full width.
ko: 디스플레이 창의 너비. 0은 전폭을 의미합니다.

en: The base currency.
ko: 기준 통화.

en: The currently selected audio has been retired, please select a new item or cancel to keep the current one.
ko: 현재 선택된 오디오를 사용 중지했습니다. 새 항목을 선택하거나 취소하여 현재 항목을 유지하십시오.

en: The date when this notification will be published
ko: 이 통지가 게시될 날짜

en: The default duration for Widgets of this Module when the user has elected to not set a specific duration.
ko: 사용자가 특정 기간을 설정하지 않도록 선택한 경우 이 모듈의 위젯에 대한 기본 기간입니다.

en: The default layout to assign for new displays and displays which have their current default deleted.
ko: 현재 기본 값이 삭제된 새 디스플레이 및 디스플레이에 할당할 기본 레이아웃.

en: The default size in pixels for the Display Screenshots
ko: 디스플레이 화면의 기본 크기(픽셀)

en: The direction for this transition. Only appropriate for transitions that move, such as Fly.
ko: 이 전환의 방향. Fly(이동)와 같이 이동하는 전환에만 적합합니다.

en: The duration between status screen shots in minutes. 0 to disable. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive.
ko: 상태 화면 샷 사이의 시간(분)입니다. 사용하지 않으려면 0으로 설정합니다. 경고:대역 폭 집약적입니다.

en: The duration for this transition, in milliseconds.
ko: 이 전환의 지속 시간(밀리초)입니다.

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed
ko: 이 항목을 표시해야 하는 기간(초)

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed.
ko: 이 항목을 표시해야 하는 기간(초).

en: The duration in seconds this should be displayed
ko: 이 시간(초)을 표시해야 합니다.

en: The duration in seconds this should be displayed (default = 60).
ko: 이 시간(초)을 표시해야 합니다(기본 값=60).

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per feed.
ko: 지정된 기간은 항목별로 다르게 제공됩니다.

en: The duration specified is per page/item otherwise the widget duration is divided between the number of pages/items.
ko: 지정한 기간은 페이지 단위이며, 그렇지 않을 경우 위젯 기간이 페이지/바이트 수 사이로 나뉩니다.

en: The end of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
ko: CMS에 연결하고 업데이트를 다운로드하는 실행 시간대의 마지막.

en: The end of the time window to install application updates.
ko: 응용 프로그램 업데이트를 설치하는 실행 시간대의 마지막.

en: The format to apply to all dates returned by the ticker. See the <a href="%manualUrl%">Manual</a> for allowed formats.
ko: 티커가 반환하는 모든 날짜에 적용되는 형식. 허용되는 형식에 대해서는<a.ef="%manualWol%">ManualeKa를 참조하십시오.

en: The heading for this Column
ko: 이 열의 머리 글

en: The height of the page. Leave empty to use the region height.
ko: 페이지의 높이. 영역 높이를 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: The last time we PHONED_HOME in seconds since the epoch
ko: 이 기간 이후 PHONED_HOME에 대한 마지막 시간(초)

en: The latitude entered is not valid.
ko: 입력한 위도가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The layering order of the background image (z-index). Advanced use only.
ko: 배경 이미지(z-index)의 계층화 순서. 고급 사용 전용.

en: The layering order of this region (z-index). Advanced use only.
ko: 이 영역(z-index)의 계층화 순서. 고급 사용 전용.

en: The layout dimensions cannot be empty
ko: 레이아웃 치수는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The left pixel position the display window should be sized from.
ko: 디스플레이 윈도우의 왼쪽 픽셀 위치는 다음과 같아야 한다.

en: The logging level that should be recorded by the Player.
ko: 플레이어에서 기록해야 하는 로깅 수준입니다.

en: The longitude entered is not valid.
ko: 입력한 경도가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The maximum number of concurrent downloads the client will attempt.
ko: 클라이언트가 시도할 최대 동시 다운로드 수.

en: The name must be between 1 and 100 characters
ko: 이름은 1~100자 사이여야 합니다.

en: The new Password for this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 새 암호.

en: The number of Tweets to return (default = 15).
ko: 반환할 트윗 수(기본 값=15).

en: The number of Tweets to return (default = 60).
ko: 반환할 트윗 수(기본 값=60).

en: The number of Tweets to show per page (default = 5).
ko: 페이 지당 표시할 트윗 수(기본 값=5).

en: The number of log files to upload concurrently. The lower the number the longer it will take, but the better for memory usage.
ko: 동시에 업로드할 로그 파일 수입니다. 시간이 오래 걸리는 숫자는 적을수록 좋지만 메모리 사용량은 더 많습니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait before starting the application after the device has started. Minimum 10.
ko: 장치를 시작한 후 응용 프로그램을 시작하기 전에 대기할 시간(초). 최소 10개

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time, or if a counter then date/time to run from in the format Y-m-d H:i:s.
ko: 현재 시간에 적용해야 하는 오프셋입니다. 또는 카운터가 Y-m-dH:i:s형식으로 실행되는 날짜/시간을 나타내는 경우.

en: The order this column should be displayed in when entering data
ko: 데이터 입력 시 이 열이 표시되어야 하는 순서

en: The port number to use for the embedded web server on the Player. Only change this if there is a port conflict reported on the status screen.
ko: 플레이어의 내장 웹 서버에 사용할 포트 번호입니다. 상태 화면에 포트 충돌이 보고된 경우에만 변경하십시오.

en: The position of the cursor when the client starts up.
ko: 클라이언트가 시작될 때 커서의 위치.

en: The quota that should be applied. Enter 0 for no quota.
ko: 적용될 할당량. 할당량이 없는 경우 0을 입력합니다.

en: The red rectangle reflects the size of the region you are editing.
ko: 빨간 색 사각형은 편집 중인 영역의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The regions will be resized to fit with the new resolution, but you may need to adjust the content manually.
ko: 영역은 새 해상도에 맞게 크기가 조정되지만 내용을 수동으로 조정해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: The schedule for this task in CRON syntax
ko: Cron구문의 이 태스크에 대한 예약

en: The selected effect works best with a background colour. Optionally add one here.
ko: 선택된 효과는 배경 색과 함께 가장 잘 작동한다. 또는 여기에 하나를 추가합니다.

en: The selector to use for stacking marquee items in a line when scrolling Left/Right.
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 스크롤 할 때 천막 항목을 한줄로 쌓는 데 사용할 선택기입니다.

en: The settings for this display are shown below. They are taken from the active Display Profile for this Display, which can be changed in Display Settings. If you have altered the Settings Profile above, you will need to save and re-show the form.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 설정이 아래에 표시됩니다. 이 디스플레이 프로파일은 이 디스플레이에 대해 활성 디스플레이 프로파일에서 가져오며, 디스플레이 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다. 위의 설정 프로파일을 변경한 경우 양식을 저장했다가 다시 표시해야 합니다.

en: The size of the largest dimension. Empty or 0 means the screen size.
ko: 가장 큰 차원의 크기. 빈 화면 크기는 0을 의미한다.

en: The size of the screenshot to return when requested.
ko: 요청 시 반환할 스크린 샷의 크기입니다.

en: The standard browser cache will be used - we recommend this is switched off unless specifically required. Effects Web Page and Embedded.
ko: 표준 브라우저 캐시가 사용됩니다. 특별히 필요한 경우가 아니라면 이 캐시를 끄는 것이 좋습니다. 효과 웹 페이지 및 임베디드.

en: The start of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
ko: CMS에 연결하고 업데이트를 다운로드하는 실행 시간대의 시작.

en: The start of the time window to install application updates.
ko: 응용 프로그램 업데이트를 설치하기 위한 실행 시간대 시작.

en: The starting point from the left in pixels
ko: 왼쪽부터 시작점(픽셀)

en: The starting point from the top in pixels
ko: 맨 위의 시작 지점(픽셀)

en: The theme "%s" does not exist
ko: %s테마가 없습니다.

en: The time this display should receive the WOL command, using the 24hr clock - e.g. 19:00. Maintenance must be enabled.
ko: 24시간 시계(예:19:00)를 사용하여 이 디스플레이에 WOL명령을 수신해야 하는 시간입니다. 유지 관리를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: The timezone for this display, or empty to use the CMS timezone
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 시간대 또는 CMS시간대를 사용하려면 비어 있음

en: The top pixel position the display window should be sized from.
ko: 디스플레이 창의 top 픽셀 위치

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1).
ko: 선택된 효과의 전환 속도(밀리초)(일반=1000)또는 낮은 규모에서 높은 규모(일반=1)로 표시되는 천막 속도.

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000).
ko: 선택한 효과의 전환 속도(밀리초)(일반=1000)입니다.

en: The value in Number of Items must be numeric.
ko: NumberofItems의 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: The width of the page. Leave empty to use the region width.
ko: 페이지의 폭. 영역 폭을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There are %countSchedules% scheduled events that will also be deleted.
ko: 삭제될 예정인 예약된 이벤트의 %countSchedules%이(가) 있습니다.

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the Display
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 디스플레이에서만 평가할 수 있는 항목이 있습니다.

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the client
ko: 이 레이아웃에는 클라이언트에 의해서만 평가될 수 있는 항목이 있습니다.

en: There are no tweets to display
ko: 표시할 트윗이 없습니다.

en: There is %sumExcludingGeneric% of data stored in %countExcludingGeneric% files . Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: %countPludingGeneric%파일에 저장된 데이터가  %countExcludingGeneric% 파일에 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: There is %sumGeneric% of data stored in %countGeneric% generic files. To delete these check here
ko: %countGeneric%일반 파일에 저장된 데이터의 하위 %sumGeneric%  가 있습니다. 이러한 확인 란을 삭제하려면

en: There is a critical error that you should resolve first.
ko: 먼저 해결해야 할 중요한 오류가 있습니다.

en: There is a problem with this installation. "install.php" should be deleted.
ko: 이 설치에 문제가 있습니다. install.php을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: There is a warning on the checklist that you should resolve.
ko: 체크 리스트에 해결해야 할 경고가 표시되어 있습니다.

en: There is already a group with this name. Please choose another.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 그룹이 이미 있습니다. 다른 그룹을 선택하십시오.

en: There is already a user with this name. Please choose another.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 사용자가 이미 있습니다. 다른 사용자를 선택하십시오.

en: There is already dataSet called %s. Please choose another name.
ko: %s(으)로 불리는 데이터 집합이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: There is data assigned to this data set, cannot delete.
ko: 데이터 세트에 지정된 데이터가 있으며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This Display hasn't connected since updates have been made in the CMS. The below information will be updated when it has.
ko: CMS에서 업데이트를 수행했으므로 이 디스플레이가 연결되지 않았습니다. 다음 정보가 있으면 업데이트됩니다.

en: This Layout has not been built yet
ko: 이 배치는 아직 작성되지 않았습니다.

en: This Layout is invalid and should not be scheduled
ko: 이 배치는 아직 작성되지 않았습니다.

en: This Layout is ready to play
ko: 이 레이아웃을 재생할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: This Player is not configured or ready to receive push commands over XMR. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 이 플레이어는 구성되지 않았거나 XML을 통해 푸시 명령을 수신할 준비가 되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This assignment creates a circular reference
ko: 이 할당은 순환 참조를 생성합니다.

en: This display has no mac address recorded against it yet. Make sure the display is running.
ko: 이 디스플레이에는 아직 MAC 주소가 기록되어 있지 않습니다. 디스플레이가 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.

en: This enables import / export of layouts.
ko: 이렇게 하면 레이아웃을 가져오거나 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This enables us to get a list of time zones supported by the hosting server.
ko: 이를 통해 호스팅 서버에서 지원하는 시간대 목록을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: This form accepts files up to a maximum size of %s
ko: 이 양식에는 최대%s크기의 파일이 허용됩니다.

en: This function should not be called from install/.
ko: 이 기능은 설치에서 호출하면 안 됩니다.

en: This is a Display specific Display Group and its assignments cannot be modified.
ko: 이 그룹은 디스플레이별 디스플레이 그룹이며 해당 할당은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: This is the intended height of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
ko: 이 키는 템플릿의 원래 높이이며 템플릿이 적용될 때 해당 영역 내의 위젯을 확장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This is the intended number of items on each page.
ko: 이것은 각 페이지에서 의도하는 항목의 수입니다.

en: This is the intended padding of the template and is used to position the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
ko: 이 패딩은 템플릿을 의도된 패딩이며 템플릿이 적용될 경우 해당 영역 내에 위젯을 배치하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This is the intended tweet content type.
ko: 이것이 의도된 트윗 콘텐츠 유형입니다.

en: This is the intended width of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
ko: 이 폭은 템플릿의 원래 너비이며 템플릿이 적용될 때 해당 영역 내의 위젯을 확장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This layout is used as the global default and cannot be deleted
ko: 이 레이아웃은 글로벌 기본 값으로 사용되고 있으므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This layout will not be shown as there are higher priority layouts scheduled at this time
ko: 이 레이아웃은 우선 순위가 높은 레이아웃이 현재 예약되어 있으므로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This library item has been used somewhere in the system. You will only be allowed to delete it if you check this.
ko: 이 도서관 용품은 시스템의 어딘가에서 사용되었다. 이 옵션을 선택한 경우에만 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: This library item is in use.
ko: 이 라이브러리는 사용 중입니다.

en: This media is directly assigned to %countDisplays% displays, the ones you have permission to see are shown below.
ko: 이 미디어는%counsdisplay%디스플레이에 직접 할당되어 있으며, 사용자가 볼 수 있는 권한이 있는 미디어는 아래에 표시되어 있습니다.

en: This module is rendered on the Player which means the Player must have an internet connection.
ko: 이 모듈은 플레이어에 표시되어 플레이어에 인터넷 연결이 필요함을 의미합니다.

en: This should only be set if you want to display the maximum allowed error messaging through the user interface. <br /> Useful for capturing critical php errors and environment issues.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자 인터페이스를 통해 허용되는 최대 오류 메시지를 표시하려는 경우에만 설정해야 합니다. 심각한 사진 오류와 환경 문제를 포착하는 데 유용하다.

en: This user cannot be deleted as it has %d child items
ko: 이 사용자에게는%d개의 하위 항목이 있으므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This will create a dump file of your database that you can restore later using the import functionality.
ko: 그러면 나중에 가져오기 기능을 사용하여 복원할 수 있는 데이터베이스 덤프 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: This will duplicate all media that is currently assigned to the Layout being copied.
ko: 이렇게 하면 현재 복사되는 레이아웃에 할당된 모든 미디어가 복제됩니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tick if you would like to only show the Daytime weather conditions.
ko: 주간 날씨만 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Tick if you would like to override the template.
ko: 템플릿을 재정의하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Tick if you would like your base currency to be used as the comparison currency for each currency you've entered. For example base/compare becomes compare/base - USD/GBP becomes GBP/USD.
ko: 기준 통화를 입력한 각 통화에 대한 비교 통화로 사용할지 여부를 선택하십시오. 예를 들어 base2compare는 compare2base가 되고-USD2/GBP는 GBP2/GBP가 됩니다.

en: Tidy Logs
ko: 로그정리

en: Tidying the Library will delete any temporary files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: Library(라이브러리)를 정리하면 임시 파일이 모두 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Tidying your Library will delete any media that is not currently in use.
ko: 라이브러리를 정리하면 현재 사용 중이 아닌 미디어가 삭제됩니다.

en: Time Disconnected
ko: 시간 연결 끊김

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Top Coordinate
ko: Top 좌표

en: Topic is a required field. It must be between 1 and 254 characters.
ko: 항목은 필수 필드입니다. 1~254자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Transition Config Locked
ko: 전환 구성 잠김

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결하기

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
ko: 전체 감사 및 디버깅을 켭니다.

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
ko: 전체 감사 및 디버깅을 끕니다.

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Twitter Metro
ko: 트위터(메트로 스타일)

en: Twitter Metro Search Module
ko: 트위터 메트로 검색 모듈

en: Twitter Search Module
ko: 트위터 검색 모듈

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Unable to delete install/index.php. Please ensure the web server has permission to unlink this file and retry
ko: install.index.php을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 웹 서버에 이 파일의 연결을 끊고 다시 시도할 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to find Tag %s
ko: %s태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to generate schedule, unknown event
ko: 스케줄, 알 수 없는 이벤트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to import row %d
ko: 행%d을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open ZIP
ko: ZIP파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to set the user details. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
ko: 사용자 세부 정보를 설정할 수 없습니다. 예기치 않은 오류입니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오. 오류 메시지=[%s]

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
ko: 이미 이 이전에 가능했던 선택, 뭔가가 변경 때문에 settings.php에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Unassigned Layouts from %s
ko: %s에 할당되지 않은 레이아웃

en: Unexpected Error, please contact support.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Unknown Column
ko: 알 수 없는 열

en: Unknown Display Status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown Module Type
ko: 알 수 없는 모듈 유형

en: Unknown Permissions Level:
ko: 알 수 없는 사용 권한 수준:

en: Unknown Transition Type Requested
ko: 알 수 없는 전환 유형이 요청됨

en: Unknown class %s
ko: 알 수 없는 클래스%s

en: Unknown transition type
ko: 알 수 없는 전환 유형

en: Unknown type %s
ko: 알 수 없는 유형%s

en: Untagged %s
ko: 태그가 지정되지 않은 %s

en: Update Interval (mins)
ko: 업데이트 간격(분)

en: Update Interval must be greater than or equal to 0
ko: 업데이트 간격은 0보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Update Window End Time
ko: 창 종료 시간 업데이트

en: Update Window Start Time
ko: 창 시작 시간 업데이트

en: Update this media in all layouts it is assigned to?
ko: 할당된 모든 레이아웃에서 이 미디어를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Updated Preference
ko: 업데이트된 기본 설정

en: Updated Preferences
ko: 업데이트된 기본 설정

en: Upgrade Layout
ko: 업그레이드 레이아웃

en: Upgraded %s
ko: 업그레이드된 %s

en: Upload media
ko: 미디어 업로드

en: Upper Row Limit
ko: 상위 행 제한

en: Upper limit must be higher than lower limit
ko: 상한 값은 하한 값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Usage Report
ko: 사용현황 보고

en: Usage Report for %mediaName%
ko: %mediaName% 에 대한 사용 보고서

en: Use CMS time?
ko: CMS시간을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use a SurfaceView for Video Rendering?
ko: 비디오 렌더링에 표면 보기를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use advanced filter clause?
ko: 고급 필터 조항을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use advanced order clause?
ko: 선행 주문서를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use an existing database
ko: 기존 데이터베이스 사용

en: Use existing DataSets matched by name?
ko: 이름과 일치하는 기존 DataSet를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use one of the available slots for this display?
ko: 이 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있는 슬롯 중 하나를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use the Display Location
ko: 디스플레이 위치 사용

en: Use the Global Timeout?
ko: 글로벌 시간 초과를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use the colour picker to select the background colour
ko: 컬러 선택기를 사용하여 배경 색을 선택합니다.

en: Use the location configured on the display
ko: 디스플레이에 구성된 위치 사용

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: User Group
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: User Group Name cannot be empty.
ko: 사용자 그룹 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: User Groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: User Logged Out.
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃 되었습니다.

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Percentage Usage
ko: 사용자 백분율 사용

en: User Type
ko: 사용자 유형

en: User does not have permission for this homepage
ko: 사용자에게 이 홈페이지에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: User logged at the IdP but the account does not exist in the CMS and Just-In-Time provisioning is disabled
ko: IdP에 기록되었지만 계정이 CMS및 Last-In-Time프로비저닝이 사용되지 않도록 설정된 경우

en: User name must be between 1 and 50 characters.
ko: 사용자 이름은 1~50자 사이여야 합니다.

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Username or Password incorrect
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀 번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Using "fwrite()" failed, due to error:
ko: 오류로 인해"cgm()"을 사용하지 못 했습니다.

en: Using "socket_sendto()" failed, due to error:
ko: 오류로 인해"소켓_sendto()"를 사용하지 못 했습니다.

en: Using "socket_set_option()" failed, due to error:
ko: 오류로 인해"소켓_Set_옵션()"을 사용하지 못 했습니다.

en: Using fsockopen() failed, due to denied permission
ko: 승인 거부로 인해 FSDB()사용에 실패했습니다.

en: VNC to this Display
ko: VNC를 이 디스플레이에 표시함

en: Verified
ko: 검증됨

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly by reinstalling any module related files
ko: 모듈 관련 파일을 다시 설치하여 모든 모듈이 올바로 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly.
ko: 모든 모듈이 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version Information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Vertical Align
ko: 세로 정렬

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Path
ko: 비디오 경로

en: Videos - support varies depending on the client hardware you are using.
ko: 비디오-사용 중인 클라이언트 하드웨어에 따라 지원이 달라집니다.

en: View Columns
ko: 컬럼 보기

en: View Data
ko: 데이터 보기

en: View Permission Only
ko: 사용 권한만 보기

en: View my authenticated applications
ko: 인증된 응용 프로그램 보기

en: Wake On LAN
ko: 랜으로 깨우기

en: Wake On Lan
ko: 웨이크 온 란

en: Wake On Lan Failed as there are no functions available to transmit it
ko: WakeonLan전송에 사용할 수 있는 기능이 없기 때문에 실패함

en: Wake on Lan is enabled, but you have not specified a time to wake the display
ko: WakeonLan이 활성화되었지만 디스플레이를 깨울 시간을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Wake on Lan requires the correct network configuration to route the magic packet to the display PC
ko: WakeonLan은 마법 패킷을 디스플레이 PC로 라우팅 하기 위해 올바른 네트워크 구성이 필요합니다.

en: Wake on Lan sent for %s
ko: %s에 Wake on Lan신호를 보냈습니다

en: Warning - starts with or ends with a space, or contains double spaces
ko: 경고-공백으로 시작하거나 공간으로 끝나거나 이중 공간을 포함하여 시작합니다.

en: We are really sorry, but there has been an error. It has been logged in install_log.txt and printed below.
ko: 정말 죄송하지만, 착오가 있었습니다. install_log.txt에 기록되어 아래에 인쇄되어 있습니다.

en: We suggest setting your PHP post_max_size and upload_max_filesize to at least 128M, and also increasing your max_execution_time to at least 120 seconds.
ko: PHPPost_max_size를 설정하고, 최소 125ns이상으로 업그레이드한 다음, max_execution_time을 최소 120초 이상 늘리는 것도 좋습니다.

en: We'd love to know you're running %theme_name%. If you're happy for us to collect anonymous statistics (version number, number of displays) then please leave the box ticked. Please un tick the box if your server does not have direct access to the internet.
ko: 귀사에서%theme_name%를 실행하고 있는지 알고 싶습니다. 당사가 익명 통계(버전 번호, 디스플레이 수)를 수집하는 데 만족하신다면 상자에 체크 표시를 하지 마십시오. 서버에 인터넷에 직접 액세스 할 수 없는 경우 이 확인 란을 선택 해제하십시오.

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Weather Template
ko: 날씨 템플릿

en: WebView Plugin State
ko: 웹 뷰 플러그 인 상태

en: Webpage
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Webpages.
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Welcome to the %appName% CMS!
ko: % appName % CMS에서 오신 ith하세요!

en: Welcome to the %themeName% Installation
ko: %themeName%설치에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: West
ko: 서쪽

en: What display profile should this display use? To use the default profile leave this empty.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 사용할 디스플레이 프로파일을 선택하십시오. 기본 프로필을 사용하려면 이 항목을 비워 두십시오.

en: What is the initial user group for this user?
ko: 사용자의 초기 사용자 그룹이 있습니까?

en: What is this users type?
ko: 사용자 유형은 무엇입니까?

en: What items would you like to save?
ko: 어떤 품목을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: What plugin state should be used when starting a web view.
ko: 웹 보기를 시작할 때 사용할 플러그 인 상태를 선택합니다.

en: What transition should be applied when this region is finished?
ko: 이 지역이 끝나면 어떤 전환이 적용되어야 합니까?

en: When Enabled users will be able to add media using this module.
ko: 활성화된 사용자가 이 모듈을 사용하여 미디어를 추가할 수 있는 경우

en: When Preview is Enabled users will be able to see a preview in the layout designer.
ko: Preview(미리 보기)가 활성화된 경우 사용자는 레이아웃 디자이너에서 미리 보기를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled the client will send the current layout to the CMS each time it changes. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive and should be disabled unless on a LAN.
ko: 활성화된 경우 클라이언트는 현재 레이아웃을 변경할 때마다 CMS에 전송합니다. 경고:대역 폭을 많이 사용하므로 LAN을 사용하지 않는 한 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: When selected, your event will run according to the timezone set on the CMS, otherwise the event will run at Display local time
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면 CMS에 설정된 시간대에 따라 이벤트가 실행되며, 그렇지 않으면 이벤트가 로컬 시간 표시에서 실행됩니다.

en: When the device starts and Android finishes loading, should the client start up and come to the foreground?
ko: 장치가 시작되고 Android가 로드를 완료하면 클라이언트가 시작해서 전면에 나타나야 합니까?

en: Whether to always put the default layout into the cycle.
ko: 주기에 항상 기본 레이아웃을 적용할지 여부.

en: Which Calendar Type should the CMS use?
ko: CMS에서 사용할 일정 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Which key should activate the client information screen? A single character.
ko: 클라이언트 정보 화면을 활성화할 키를 선택하십시오. 하나의 문자.

en: Which shell commands should the client execute?
ko: 클라이언트에서 실행할 셸 명령을 선택하십시오.

en: White listed redirect URI's that will be allowed, only application for Authorization Code Grants
ko: 승인 코드 부여를 위한 응용 프로그램만 허용되는 흰색 목록에 있는 리디렉션 URI

en: Whitelist Load Balancers
ko: 화이트 리스트 로드 밸런서

en: Widget ID
ko: 위젯 ID

en: Widget List
ko: 위젯 목록

en: Widget not found
ko: 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Widget not found at index %d
ko: %d인덱스에서 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Width must be greater than 0
ko: 폭은 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: Will rebuild all fonts in the CMS and generate new font files for the Players to download. Do this if there are problems showing fonts.
ko: CMS의 모든 글꼴을 다시 만들고 플레이어가 다운로드할 수 있도록 새 글꼴 파일을 생성합니다. 글꼴을 표시하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 이 작업을 수행합니다.

en: With Selected
ko: 선택된 상태

en: XMR Public Address
ko: XML주소 공용 주소

en: XMR Registered
ko: VRML이 등록됨

en: XMR address is not set
ko: XML주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: XMR is not working on this Player yet, the screenshot will be requested the next time the Player connects on its collection interval, expected %nextCollect%.
ko: XML이 아직 이 플레이어에서 작동하지 않습니다. 다음 번에 플레이어가 수집 간격(%nextCollect%)에 연결하면 스크린 샷이 요청됩니다.

en: Yahoo Currencies
ko: Yahoo 환율정보

en: Yahoo Finance
ko: Yahoo 금융정보

en: Yahoo Stocks
ko: Yahoo 증권정보

en: Year
ko: 연

en: You already own a display group called "%s". Please choose another name.
ko: %s이라는 표시 그룹을 이미 가지고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: You already own a layout called '%s'. Please choose another name.
ko: '%s'이라는 레이아웃을 이미 가지고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: You cannot change the assignment of a Layout Specific Campaign
ko: 레이아웃 특정 캠페인의 할당은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot replace this media with an item of a different type
ko: 이 매체를 다른 유형의 품목으로 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have any library files that are not in use.
ko: 사용 중이 아닌 라이브러리 파일이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to assign the provided Layout
ko: 정당하다.

en: You do not have permission to edit these permissions.
ko: 이러한 권한을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this profile
ko: 이 프로필을 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to use that dataset
ko: 해당 데이터 집합을 사용할 수 있는 사용 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to delete this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to use this media
ko: 이 매체를 사용할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to view this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have exceeded your library quota
ko: 라이브러리 할당량을 초과했습니다.

en: You have exceeded your maximum number of licensed displays. %d
ko: 라이센스가 부여된 최대 디스플레이 수를 초과했습니다. %d

en: You have selected %layoutName% for export. A ZIP file will be downloaded which contains the layout, its widgets and media. It will also contain the structure for associated DataSets.
ko: 내보내기를 위해%layoutName%을(를)선택했습니다. 레이아웃, 위젯 및 미디어가 포함된 ZIP파일이 다운로드됩니다. 또한 연관된 DataSet에 대한 구조를 포함할 것이다.

en: You have selected a layout that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
ko: 더 이상 사용 권한이 없는 레이아웃을 선택했습니다. 양식을 새로고침 하십시오.

en: You have selected media that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
ko: 더 이상 사용 권한이 없는 미디어를 선택했습니다. 양식을 새로고침 하십시오.

en: You must enter a command
ko: 명령을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a duration.
ko: 기간을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must have allow_url_fopen = On in your PHP.ini file for RSS Feeds / Anonymous statistics gathering to function.
ko: RSS피드/익명 통계 수집이 작동하려면 PHP.ini파일에 allow_url_on이(가) 있어야 합니다.

en: You must select a mode.
ko: 모드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You should also manually take a backup of your library.
ko: 또한 라이브러리 백업도 수동으로 수행해야 합니다.

en: Your event will be scheduled from [fromDt] to [toDt] in the CMS timezone, please check this covers each of your Displays in their respective timezones.
ko: 사용자의 이벤트는 CMS시간대의[from/m]부터[to.]까지 예약됩니다. 이 시간대가 해당 시간대의 각 디스플레이에 적용되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
ko: 라이브러리가 꽉 찼습니다.. 라이브러리 제한:%sK

en: Your password does not meet the required complexity
ko: 암호가 필요한 복잡성을 충족하지 않습니다.

en: Your requested language %s could not be loaded.
ko: 요청하신 언어%s을 로드하지 못 했습니다.

en: ZIP
ko: 우편번호

en: ZeroMQ is required to send Player Actions. Please check your configuration.
ko: 플레이어 작업을 보내려면 ZeroXML이 필요합니다. 구성을 확인하십시오.

en: ZeroMQ is used to send messages to XMR which allows push communications with player
ko: 제로 플러그는 플레이어와의 푸시 통신을 허용하는 XML로 메시지를 보내는 데 사용된다.

en: cURL is used to fetch data from the Internet or Local Network
ko: cU RL는 인터넷 또는 로컬 네트워크에서 데이터를 가져오는 데 사용됨

en: he Category for this Help Link
ko: 이 도움말 링크의 범주

en: hours:min:sec
ko: 시간:분:초

en: once it has connected for the first time
ko: 처음 연결 되면

en: shuffle
ko: 정리하다

en: you read this %readDt%.
ko: 당신은 이%readDt%.을 읽었습니다.
